Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why does someone believe you when you say there are four billion stars, but check when you say the paint is wet??

In his own words

I am a fairly simple guy.... I can appreciate and try to find the humor in all aspects of life. I am a realist with a touch of optimist. There is not much in this world that I haven't seen..which leads me to my favorite motto... "I believe none of what I hear and half of what I see." I truly enjoy the simple pleasures in life, family, friends good times. A nice glass of wine at the end of the day, of course depending on the day it might be a bottle.. hahahah. Family is important to me... and i keep my friends close to my heart. Everyone tells me that I am superbly well-rounded.. which i guess is a good thing. I believe it is wise to know a little about a lot of things, and i try to practice moderation in everything. However i still know how to suck the marrow out of life and experience everything there is to offer. .... bla bla bla... there is always something to say... to find out about our rewards program ... inquire within. It is always nice to meet new people, friends. Keeping an open mind in my opinion is very important to being happy in life. I think that's all i have to say about that.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine bars, cigar bars, i like discovering good dive bars occasionally,, or any and all pubs i like downtown hollywood and gulf stream bc they're close.. but i occasionally venture north to lauderdale and south to brick ell, try to stay away from S


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love piano ... i've played my whole life, i have a huge book collection (numbering in the 1000's now) cooking, entertaining friends, hiking woodworking, landscaping, i don't watch much television but i do enjoy Magic City, Big B theory, eh whateve

For fun

boating, fishing, kayaking, most anything that has to do with the water,,,, I'm like a fish. I enjoy music so a classical concert or a jazz bar is always fun, i'm a fairly simple guy i can pretty much have a blast in any scenario ....

Last read

hmmm my current read is an Authorized history of MI6 the british intelligence agency. Other current reads are Blink by malcolm gladwell... good stuff..... Musicophilia by oliver sacks ..... needless to say there are always so many good books to read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree