Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Suisun City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 60 miles of Fairfield, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I enjoy trying new things, Love a good adventure. I like to do things without a real plan in place, just go and see where it takes you. I will try anything once, sometimes I leap before looking. Always looking for a challenge and willing to take a chance, If you never take a chance you will never really know what you have missed. I've traveled the world, been in places people will never see done things people will never do. I would like to meet someone that wants to try something new as well as show me something I have never seen before. I believe in manners and treating a girl like she is the only one in the room, Someone that is smart, sassy, confident, relaxed, can flirt and carry on a conversation. Looking forward to learning, sharing and experiencing life's great hurdles with a person that can apprieciate what life has to offer, Always up for coffee and conversation. Hope to hear from you soon. And I really don't have a problem telling friends and family where we met, Don't get me wrong, I would prefer the story to be on a beach at sunset. but....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Beagle/ Basset "Harley"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa, Tahoe, Las Vegas, Santa Barbara, in no particular order. Well, ok! maybe Vegas first. The bell,bus stop. Nicks Crispy tacosin SF on tue! You don't know what you are missing and Izzys in SF

Favorite things

Gordon Ramsey rules! The F word or kitchen nightmares. I like to cook but don't do it as much as I would like, something I am working on changing. Two and a half men. How it's made. Family Guy, The Soup.

For fun

I try to do as much as I can. I enjoy Baseball games, going to Napa, exploring the City etc.. I race two cars in the NHRA, Lucas Oil Divisional and Full Throttle series. Music? Ben Harper, Blues, Pearl Jam, Zep,Crue,

Last read

Retire Young, Retire Rich Rich Dad, Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Govt Employee/ Own and operate an Automotive/Performance repair shop.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My grandfather was from Wales, Grandma is a born and bred Texan but has lived in CA for 70 years. I have 5 brothers and 1 sister, she is the luckiest girl ever!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral