Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be living on false hopes...

In his own words

Hello. My name is John. I'm a registered nurse at a local hospital full-time. I'm also a recent graduate in my masters for education. I like my job, more good days than bad days...everyday is a good day when patients live :) also a home-owner. During my free time, I spend time with family, spend time with friends (I am blessed with an awesome family and awesome friends), volunteer with multiple sclerosis patients in a swimming pool, and workout. I also attend church services weekly and dance (ballroom and some latin). My friends would probably tell you I'm sweet, generous, a goof, and an individual with a bottom-less stomach who doesn't seem to show any signs of gaining weight. I'm the kind of person who ends up as every girl's "bigger brother," and although I cherish my friendships with my female friends, it would be nice if I could be more to someone. I have a lot to offer and consider myself to have a big heart. I'm generous with myself and time to others. I'm new to online dating, so maybe in the end I'll be able to meet some great people...and ideally a lady who could be more. I'm hoping to meet someone who shares my views, is sincere and honest. Some of my favorite quotes are "It's not about finding a perfect someone, rather knowing an imperfect person, perfectly" and "time is more costly than the price of gasoline." There's a little something about me. Let's see how match turns out. Please feel free to view my profile.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I pretty much hang out where my peeps wanna hang out: fells, canton, harbor east, others. I also like eating at various restaurants and places around. also hit dc and do random road trips. I frequent the west coast for my family a few times a year.

Favorite things

My fav thing to eat-anything not too spicy! fav color-red? when it's raining...if it's warm, run in it.I like to shop at thriftstores, fleamarkets, the malls.I enjoy the simple pleasure of finding a good deal and something unique. also enjoy concerts

For fun

For fun, I spend time with family and friends whether for food or at the bar. I also volunteer as a multiple sclerosis swimming instructor in a swimming pool, workout, ballroom dance, eat, and watch movies. Work is also fun, more good days than bad.

Last read

Honestly, I don't like to read...wish I did.I read medical charts relatively fast. I am in the middle of reading an Edgar Casey book. I also do like picking up Christian inspirational books, by cs lewis, for example. J Kozol's Amazing Grace was good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a full-time registered nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
I am filipino born here. I don't speak my language, but I can understand. Perhaps one day, I shall learn.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic. Not a requirement, but it would be nice if a match would share my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a registered nurse and teacher.