Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Roanoke, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Membership expires 2/18/15, not renewing.......

In his own words

Membership expires 2/18/15, not renewing.... Not a fan of this site or of writing about myself. I have thick skin so say whatever you want to say, I've been around long enough to have heard it all and then some. I'm mostly quiet and reserved but I know how to give as good as I get. Sarcasm, puns and word play are all just fun and games until someone gets butt hurt over it all and yes. . . I know how to apologize when I am wrong. FYI, I use a lot of analogies to describe things. I think I've been going about this online dating thing all wrong. So instead of trying to cast a wide net looking for my match, I'm only going to cast a line. I'm not fishing for anything, I'm looking for something more but you have to see what is on the hook before you know what to do with it. I have nothing but time so no biological clock is ticking away on me. You either know what you want or you don't. Please don't waste mine or your time with flirtations or email spam. I'm all about 1st impressions and that only happens with face to face time. Fortune only favors the bold, and if your not bold enough to meet someone, enjoy dating your computer or smartphone because that is all you'll have in life then. I'm also brutally honest to a fault, so sorry if I have already brought tears to your eyes. It will not be the first time, or most likely the last time that I'll have made someone cry. This is where that thick skin helps. . . I'm as easy going as everyone else and I have been told I'm the nicest guy. I have more heart than the majority of the people out there and if you can't take the time to see that for yourself, then I don't need any of your time to waste mine. I am only human so I do make mistakes. They are mine to make though and I own up to them. I wouldn't want to change any that I have made in the past because the mistakes I've made have made me the person that I am today and I personally like who I am; it doesn't mean however that I don't strive to better myself and in order to progress in doing that I will fall down and make many more along my way of that I am sure. If you have gotten this far, I commend you and ask that you go only a little further to help save us both some time. I am a towering 5 ' 6 " mini-giant and weigh about 180 lbs. I would prefer a match that is anatomically a good fit or would be socially acceptable in body dynamics to me. I.E. close to same height or shorter and not bigger/heavier than I am. If you do not fall within this category, then I don't see any attraction being developed between us. I'll admit that this is kind of shallow but I'm not perfect, I'm honest though like I said earlier, to a fault. It is not going to work otherwise. Happy hunting/fishing/or anything else you would like to call the online dating world!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

My dog is a 70 lb lapdog that thinks she has to lick every face she sees. Beware her tail if you have anything on the coffee table.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Does this include cold spots as well?


Roanoke College, Salem, VA

Favorite things

Coffee, great food, sleep (when possible), riding, driving, adventure and more....etc... Keeping it (PG) for the moment.

For fun

Just about anything and everything. I'm willing to try it all if I haven't already.

Last read

Someone's profile on here, some blog or journal entry, or some other required reading assignment most likely.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Other profession
I do alright.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly European but my family tree's branches spread all over the world.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Currently working on a graduate degree.