Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Day drinking to avoid the hangover... Solstice!

In his own words

I'm a fun loving, passionate and sometimes outspoken east coast guy. I packed my bags and moved out here just over 2 years ago for my dream job and found it after meeting a now co-worker at a Bellevue Bar. My co-workers and friends alike would say I am very sarcastic and like to make people smile at odd times. I feel wit is an underrated characteristic, finding friends that can make you think and laugh at the same time is important to me. I am definitely a big dreamer but back that up with hard work. When I am not on the phone or computer for my day job, I am typically working on a startup that I do on the side with friends. Its me and 3 plants in my apartment so those hours don't typically bother many people. I am definitely career driven at this point while I continue to try to establish myself in my industry, but I'm ready to move into the next phase of life. I am looking for someone that has similar career/ personal aspirations and is looking for someone to grow and experience new things with. My family is extremely important to me, but I'm motivated for my own success and build a life and family on my hardwork. I try to get home as often as possible but in prompt to face-times and inappropriate texts at work typically keep me connected with close friends. I'm fairly well traveled and plan on doing much more in the next few years, my match should appreciate and be interested in exploring new locations and cultures, no matter the distance! This was a lot of information but if your interested in chatting via email say hi!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

If you have a Bengal Tiger cub, I don't care who you are, just contact me. Same goes with baby Pandas. It's amazing how many girls on Match have photos with rare baby animals...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ballard, Fremont, Belltown, Vancouver (BC), Whistler, Ocean City (MD), Europe, Las Vegas, Philly


Lycoming College, Williamsport, PA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a Product Strategist for a Software Development company in Pioneer Square. We build Mobile Apps, fun and challenging.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a Finance Major at Lycoming College in PA. Small school but it was great for Football, my degree and meeting my closest friends