Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ya know they give out a lot fewer D's than they do D-'s

In his own words

People describe me as a genuine, loyal and honest guy. I try to keep an open mind about things because it’s not in my nature to force things on people. Basically I like to share great experiences and have fun, and if that’s your kind of lifestyle, then I want to meet you! Having served 8 years in Navy, you could say I’ve acquired a sarcastic personality. And being a requirement in a large Irish family, you could also assume I know how to carry a conversation. My idea of a fun time: Denver Broncos’ games (I have season tickets!), camping and fishing trips, half-marathons, good movies and TV shows (I’m known for quoting them every once in a while), and anything related to science and history. In the winter I like to go Skiing and in the summer I like to go golfing. The person I'm looking for is down-to-earth and not afraid to communicate. She knows who she is and what she wants out of life. She values honesty and loyalty in a relationship and she shares my semi-active lifestyle. Like me, she can accept and understand the points of view from others. She sees a family in her future, and she’s okay with my big family (I’m the youngest of six!).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Fish

I really would like to get a boxer, but I don't have a yard. So I guess I'll just have to settle for some cool fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I'm going out for drinks, pub over club for sure. Getting up to the mountains for skiing or golfing in the summer. As for travel, the Navy has taken me all over. I’d definitely like to see more of Europe


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I'll listen to just about anything when it comes to music, but honestly I listen to a lot of classic rock. I also like to get nostalgic and binge on 90's music.

For fun

I really like going to Rockies games or Broncos games. Really just about any sporting event. I also like going to concerts and I'm always interested in what's new at the movies. Skiing during the winter months when i get time.

Last read

Currently reading, " The Alchemy of Air". It's about the scientists that discovered how to extract Nitrogen from the air to make fertilizer and...well bombs. It details the importance of this for food production and it's impact on WWI and WWII.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Raised in a very Irish family, but I also have some German in me as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic school, but I can't say that I have been practicing lately. Right now I'm open to anything I suppose.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I’m attending the University of Colorado Denver. I’m studying mechanical engineering and will be done in the spring of 2014.