Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are looking for a hard-working,...

In his own words

If you are looking for a hard-working, responsible, traditional, fit, caring, sincere, and funny professional man than I may deserve your consideration. I am wise crack, but I appreciate the intangibles, qualities and values of a person. I don't care what zip code you are in, what college you went to, the famous people you met(though it will be interesting conversation), what clothes you wear, or what car you drive. Material things are replaceable, people are not. I like to get to know you by hearing about your life, your family history, and more importantly, who you are and what make you tick. I definitely want to be married. My first one was a real learning experience and I am better for it. I want to have that special connection that being married brings. I hear it will add years to my life, nice little bonus. I am very comfortable in my own skin. I have the self-confidence and self-esteem that keeps me grounded and ready to handle life's challenges. I can be content being alone or being in a relationship. I want the lady in my life to have the same level of self-confidence and self-esteem as I do. I like myself and what I represent. I have come to terms with all past trials and disappointments in my life. I am free of any shackles that may have had a tight grip on my ankles in the past. I feel free and comfortable to give my all and love within limits. I know I am getting too philosophical, but I believe it is crucial to express. As for what I like to do for fun. I like being in nature, whether at a park, lake, in the mountains or by the beach. I feel the calmness and energy with no urban noise. It is very therapeutic. Also, I love to run, play basketball, and work out. There are times when I let things slide a bit, but I find the time to get back into the routine. I enjoy good conversations in a low-key environment. I love to make people laugh. I have a big heart for our veterans who sacrificed so much for our freedom, but don't get the love and support they richly deserve. I am an animal lover, more of a dog person than cat one. Also, I enjoy local trips to check out museums and other points of interest. I like to take in a play or symphony. My faith is very important to me. What I look for in someone is a lot of what I am, someone who is sweet, affectionate, loves God and country, shows compassion to those who are less fortunate, active and fit, outgoing, loves to be around people, and is interested in getting married. A few observations. Why does it take 20 photos to highlight you as a person? I know you have a lot of girlfriends and you like to hang and have fun. Seriously, this is not a place for a photo album. I know I will take hits for this one, but such is life. Also, why would you use as your profile photo a selfie in your car? A little tacky. You can find a friend to take a few pics for you, right? Also, why is their so many local girls with other cities than they live in for distance willing to date, sometimes in other states. It screams foreigner. I am a closet poet. Here is a sample of my work. Alone in my thoughts, contemplating the human endeavor called dating. It is strange that we are looking for love on a computer screen. Staring at our smart phone and focused on what is happening in the world of electronic media. Look up and put the device down and unshackled your person of this addictive device. Say hi to someone, offer a encouraging remark to someone around you, smile at someone instead sending a smiley in a text. Go outside and breathe in life. Maybe fate will work to your favor and you will notice a glancing look, a spark of interest, a connection that draws two together. So do something exceptional by... TO BE CONTINUED. Email me if you like to know how it ends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up around dogs. Love them. Hope to have one when I get a yard.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kauai, New York City, Connecticut, Belmont Shores, Mendocino, Napa Valley, and any small town along the coast.

Favorite things

A good run, lounging, spending time with my nieces, going on a nice hike, watching sports, playing sports, hanging with friends, having good conversation, day trips to quaint places.

For fun

I am pretty open to almost anything. Whether quiet time at the park, beach, jogging, playing golf or basketball, visit thrift stores, art museums, cultural events, dancing, having lunch or dinner at a quaint eatery, reading and good conversation.

Last read

Running magazine, tax magazines (weird, but that is what I do for a living). Haven't done too much more. I really want to make that a goal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half-Japanese, Half-Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree