Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Allied Gardens, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi there, My Name is John I am 40 , blond, blue, 6'1", energetic, athletic and open minded. I am a gentleman with a good heart that likes nice things, good times and good people. I am Mid-West Transplant, a Mans Man with solid foundation and morales. A former Marine who still tries to maintain that physique, drive and determination through life. I am the guy that gets noticed when I walk in a room and children and animals love. My life (like everyone else) is very busy, but I do believe in down time, rest and good home base values. People find my good nature comforting and easy to talk to. I like good hearted people that are forward, honest, positive and get to the point. I would like to meet someone who wants to explore, take things to the edge and have fun. A woman conservative in public, sexy loving passionate in private. A woman of intellect who prefers the traditional role as a soft yielding companion. I understand her choice to let me lead and I respect that. She doesn't compromise who she is and her worth is immeasurable. She is nurturing, caring, and she delights in easing what ails me. She enjoys filling up my life with love, laugh, passion and comfort that leaves me aching when she's gone. She is a successful smart executive on her own and a good girl to the outside world. In the comfort of my arms she is a girly girl, domestic goddess, that is passionate in the bedroom. My ultimate joy is to see her smile with warmth and happiness. Together we are completely honest with each other and build a unbreakable , strong loving, trust. She is the center of my universe and in return I am her universe. She is loyal, trustworthy and completely gives herself to me. In return she is given my loyal, never ending love and devotion. John

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Not one to sit still I am up for anything like wine tasting, road trip, camping, snowboarding, desert riding, jet ski, hiking, good food, good drink, good times with good people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference