Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Every conversation is an opportunity to see life through a different lens.

In his own words

I'm easy to talk to, friendly, and laid back. I like doing new things and creating things in general. I appreciate good cooking and dining experiences. I grew up in the Bay Area, but have spent some time in Chicago and Japan. I'm a nice guy, but not afraid to stand up for my beliefs and those I care about. I have a myriad of different interests and consistently find myself stumbling upon random hobbies and situations. I appreciate an individual's uniqueness and consider everyone I meet interesting in their own way. I'm: -appreciative of good cooking and dining experiences -grew up in the Bay Area, but have spent some time in Chicago and Japan -I have a great family who cracks each other up whenever we meet -I like to challenge myself and those around me to do new things. -looking for someone who's interested in more than 'dating' -don't play games and take life and conversation at face value ISFP in case you're interested in that sort of thing (if you are you know what i mean) Looking for a woman who: -isn't afraid to express her opinons, but has respect for those who think differently -able to socialize and adapt to those she meets -likes to travel, but can stay at home with a good book and just chill -an independent thinker who isn't afraid to admit they're quirky and fun! Mostly, I'm looking for somebody who's done with 'playing the game' and serious about being in a committed and fun relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My dog is the cutest mutt ever!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

- Shimo Kitazawa, Japan - Central Park, New York, in the Fall - a little bar/restaurant called C-65 in Shibuya - Quaint and comfortable coffee shops - book stores with lounge chairs - SF Ferry Building - Alamo Drafthouse, Austin


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

- Kindle (books) - Apple stuff - Things with buttons - Is a dog considered a thing? - Motorcycles - Video Games - Indie movies which somehow include folk music - Records (the round vinyl thingies)

For fun

- thought-provoking movies - thought-free television - live performances in small jazz club environments, or theaters - photography - design/illustration - reading - taking random rides on motorcycles - wine bars - listening to records

Last read

- Leaders Eat Last - Red Rising - The Happiness Project - Multipliers - Complete Sherlock Holmes - Dresden books - Murakami books - Girl With Dragon Tattoo series - The Strain - Poke the Box



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Black
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
- Web Designer/Art Director at a well known internet search company - Photographer/Illustrator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Chinese American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Attended Christian private school
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral