Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Galloway, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
If it all ended on 12/21, my last meal would have been a taco....that I ate alone. I'd like to avoid dying alone while eating a taco. Help?

In his own words

I've been fortunate enough to date some pretty spectacular women, but perfect on paper does not necessarily translate to a lasting connection. So, I'll just provide some broad strokes. I like career-driven women. I love staying busy and working hard and I'd like to have that in common or, at the least, have someone that understands that I need the ability to consume myself in work. I love to workout and I enjoy staying fit so, I appreciate and admire that in a woman. I don't do drugs - I never have. I don't mind if a woman drinks occasionally, though. It's been my experience that I am usually 2-3 beers ahead of everyone else even though I'm always sober. I adore my family - even if they are making bad decisions - I love, respect and often admire all of them (I include my closest friends as family members).

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Marcella's, North Market, Si Senor, Rossi, Press Grill

Favorite things

I have a cat. I think she's rad, but it's probably just my conscious telling me that so that I don't just get rid of her. She doesn't really offer any substantive value other than being ridiculously adorable.

For fun

I like creating things. I like photography. Making videos (shorts, commercials, special effects). Building stuff or making stuff (lamps, beds, tables and random objects).

Last read

I read a lot. I'm in the middle of Von Mises' "A Treatise On Human Action." It's a long read. Wish me luck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended CSCC. I transferred to OSU and dropped out during my Junior year to start a business. I've been doing that ever since.