Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Enfield, CT, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Trying Something New....Here Goes!!

In his own words

I am a real genuinely nice guy with a great sense of humor. I enjoy being with people that find humor in almost everything. You have to be able to laugh. I am interested in meeting new people and open to new experiences. This here is a big step for me and out of my comfort zone, but what do I have to lose. I am easy going and would enjoy the company of a nice down to Earth person that loves to laugh and try new things. I also have a dog which I adore, so I'm hoping that someone I meet likes dogs. I enjoy anything from dinner to hiking. I love sports, but I'm not so involved that I have to arrange my life to watch them. A walk on the beach and cuddling with a movie. I'm easy going so I am up for anything. I'm looking for someone to share my thoughts and feelings with as well as doing activities together. I am honest and respectful and I would like that in return. I see a lot of women on here seem to want certain college degrees. I understand why, but I own my own company and I do rather well for myself. I love more than anything than to laugh and have someone to laugh with. I currently have the worst pictures. I am working on getting a few better ones. Like I said, I'm new to this and it's harder than I thought it would be.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a dog that I adore and love spending time with. I love all types of animals, I just only have the one dog that lives with me.

Favorite hot spots

I am relatively new to the Enfield area so I don't have any at this point. I do love the shore and the beach. I love to vacation to any island. Open to any new hot spots.

Favorite things

For TV shows I am a big fan of Seinfeld, Curb your Enthusiasm and Big Bang Theory. I enjoy observational humor. My likes in music can be anything from classic rock to some hip hop. I enjoy spending time with family and friends.

For fun

I spend time with my family and friends and of course my dog. I am very close to my family so going to dinner or whatever w them or friends. I'm tired of the club scene. A casual place to grab a drink is cool. Watching movies out or home is great.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am part owner in my family towing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference