Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Conway, AR, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 1000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Chivalrous. Romantic. Family oriented. Are we compatible?

In his own words

Most of my friends would say I'm down to earth, humble, outgoing, funny and just "me". I'm very adventurous and always trying to find something to do. I tend to see the good in people. I'm proud to say I'm a Christian and that my faith is important to me. God has blessed me in many ways. I love anything outdoors! I can be happy doing about anything; exercising, watching movies, playing sports, cooking, shopping, spending time with friends, dancing. My family and I are very close and I love them dearly. I have a choc lab who is half human. She goes with me just about everywhere. I'm very much a giver and always doing things for people. I'm big on chivalry and old fashioned traditions. I'm all about being romantic and doing the little things to show how much I care and appreciate things. I use humor a lot and try to avoid arguments as much as possible. I love working in healthcare because it gives me a chance to give to others. It's the most humbling and rewarding profession. I love to travel and have always wanted to go to Third World countries to practice medicine for the underprivileged. I was lucky enough to go to Haiti after the earthquake for my first surgical mission trip. Needless to say, it was a dream come true and very much an emotional trip. I've also been raised knowing how to work. My dad is very big on earning your keep. My amazing parents have spoiled my sister and I more than anyone could ask for. They've taught me to appreciate the smaller things in life and that materialism is self centered. Mom is the sweetest and has te biggest heart I've ever met, and she's only 5'1. Dad and I always have a project going, whether its remodeling the house, rebuilding a motor, or coming up with some absurd idea that sounds good at the time. I'm thankful to know that I can make a living with my own two hands. My sister is my best friend and just blessed me with my first niece. She has me wrapped around her finger already and she just turned 6months! I look forward to meeting that special someone, growing together and starting a wonderful family of our own. I have a lot to offer and know that I'll spoil whoever that may be. Looking for someone who is a Christian, genuine and has good morals. Im not a fan of the partying and drinking scene. Going out all the time or drinking every weekend is not appealing to me. I enjoy going out but not when it's a lifestyle. I love to have a good time and am dang good at it! Just doesn't have to always involve drinking, because in the long run alcohol led activities tend to lead to bad decisions. I want a Southern Belle, someone with dignity and respect for herself, not someone who feels like she has to flaunt herself for guys to notice you. Keep it classy. Someone who likes to be active and loves animals. A girl who is close to her family and one I'd be proud taking to meet mine. I want a best friend I can spend every day with and not someone I'm obligated to see. I want someone that looks forward to me coming home, who will make a great wife and mother. A girl who wants to travel, experience life together and that knows we can count on each other for anything. I'm not asking to jump into something, but I also feel that we owe it to ourselves to not settle. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My choc lab is like my kid, although she listens better than any kid!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Colorado, Alaska, Hawaii, Costa Rica, Mexico, Haiti, basically anything outside


University of Central Arkansas, Conway, AR

Favorite things

Movies, music, anything with friends and family, outdoors, indoors... I love all sorts of things!

For fun

Hunt,fish,camp,travel, exercise, play with my dog, spend time with family and friends, work on cars and trucks, ride dirtbikes and fourwheelers, watersports, snowboard, hiking, mountain biking,

Last read

Bible, My Utmost For His Highest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Southern Baptist and then joined Assembly of God, then back to Baptist. I believe every denomination has its good perceptions and as long as you have a relationship with God that's what is most important.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science with Pre-med, Spanish minor, Associates of Surgical Technology.