Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JohnDoe_SoBe

35 year old man | Carl Fisher, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sriracha! I put that sh!t on everything!!

In his own words

Transplant from Chicago living that amazing SoFla life. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle. I enjoy most outdoor activities, especially water sports and rowing out in Biscayne Bay. Get a great workout while on the water. I go to South Beach Boxing as well to mix things up and have recently started running. It would be an added plus to find someone to share that with. I like riding and stunting on my sportbike when its good weather out but I think Florida drivers are a little too aggressive. Doesn't anyone know what a turn signal is here?! Eating healthy is always preferred but I won't complain at having to munch down some pizza, wings and burgers. Miami Spice is an absolute must for everyone I think. Love Sushi, anything Seafood and trying out ethnic cuisine like Vietnamese, Thai, Indian as well as anything spicy or flavorful. Definitely prefer to hit up a nice lounge over a club any day with good music. Dive bars and local spots like Radio, Teds, Haven, Blackbird Ordinary, Foxhole or Bodega to name a few. Have a varied taste in music and like it all but hip hop and house are my favorite. Hitting up the Hard Rock Improv on the occasional weekend is always a fun time too. Always open to trying different stuff and enjoy traveling. Got to do a tour of Eastern Europe, London and Holland a couple years ago and had a blast. Also saw my first volcano ever in Costa Rica last year and that was amazing. Oh and please don't MSG me if you can't tell the difference between "there" and "their". Just saying ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

7 month old Havenese puppy named Bentley!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Stunting on my bike on the weekends if its nice weather out! Going rowing off Key Biscayne as well.

For fun

Going to Heat Games! Cirque du Soleil shows, riding my bike, Beach days, going to the dog park!

Last read

The Economist. I honestly can't remmeber the last book I read, do most of my reading online, consider myself a news junkie!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Consulting
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Computer Engineering and Electrical Engineering