Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 130 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Take it easy and Adventurous

In his own words

I am originally from Charlotte and I attend East Carolina University and The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill pursuing a dual degree in Neuroscience and Biology in a pre-med concentration. I am working my way towards medical school, I plan to go into neurology or cardiology. However, I am on a leave of absence right now because my dad has had cancer and I came home to help him recover. I am the account executive for a advertising company and also intern at the hospital. I am not sure how well I can describe myself other than that I am me. I am generally a take it easy kind of guy, go with the flow, but I know when to be serious and when to engage my convictions when I need to. I know what I want and I go for it. Anything outdoors out in the sun describes me, whether it be at the lake wake boarding or at the beach. Going out to a movie, out to eat, going uptown to the epicenter to watch the bands play, or just watching the game. (not going to tell you which teams right now haha.) are some of the things that I enjoy. I am athletic and try to be active as much as I can. I do this by going to the gym, going running, or mountain biking, Going hiking , ski and snowboard in the winter.The girl I am looking for does not have to do or like any of this, yeah it will be nice because it will allow us to do things that we both like, but I am sure we can find things we both like, and I don't mind just staying at the house cooking dinner and watching movies either. I think it's a good way to relax and be with the one that means a lot to you. I am a volunteer lifeguard during the summer mostly in Florida but lately in North Carolina. Not sure if i will be able to this summer though because of my dad being sick. I work for an advertising company and work at the hospital mostly as an intern before med-school. I enjoy life to the fullest and hope to meet someone that does the same. I'm confident, I believe that I am a nice guy and I've been told I am. I am not one of those guys that is all about himself. There is nothing wrong with confidence, which I am, but thinking you're better than everyone else or too good is not the best way to be. I get along with just about everyone except for the opposite teams fans during the game haha. I can be a bit nerdy, at times, because I love to learn new things especially on the science end i.e.; biology, anatomy, astronomy etc. I enjoy intelligent conversation, it doesn't have to aways be on the serious side, just interesting... Everyday is something to brag about because to me that's a new day and is encouragement that new things are possible such as new friends, new experiences, or that someone that could bring new ideas and and make you a better person. I hope that person could be the one I want to make part of my life. Me, I honestly don't know who I am looking for but will know when the time comes. Yeah I have ideas of who I would like but those ideas are just ideas and theories really. Ideas and theories on who would be perfect for me, but when it comes to ideas and theories, they don't mean anything until you really find out first hand from being with someone. Because they could be so unexpected from what you thought you wanted that you find yourself in liking someone that you had no ideas or theories about. The idea is that she is someone who is looking for a man that doesn't expect much, but for her to be there and be faithful, encourages my ideas, and desires. That does not judge but accepts and understands. Someone who's expectations are high but are realistic. Someone who wants to build a foundation with me before getting too far ahead.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

HAHA is ESPN a favorite place?. The lake is one of the places I go to often, the gym, anywhere outside really, the epicenter, I go to the beach often if just for a night to get away if I need to find a great way to relax.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Haha, If I tell everything, then what's the point in going out to get to know each other

For fun

I watch sports as well as play them, hang out with my good friends, go see movies and out to eat. I mountain bike, run, basketball, I go to the gym to stay fit. and really enjoy being on the water the summer. Playing tag football. Carowinds lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the account executive for a advertising company while I am in school and also at the hospital as an intern/shadower. During the summer I Lifeguard, usually in Florida but lately in North Carolina
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference