Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JohnDE82

32 year old man | Placentia, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well for starters my name Is John and...

In his own words

Well for starters my name Is John and regardless I am a christian looking for someone with the same strong stand.I'm in no rush however looking for something that is committed and real. I always want to keep things lighthearted and like to chat go out, feel comfortable and have fun without any expectations or worries. I am the most open person you will ever meet with nothing to hide and will tell you anything about myself even the embarrassing things. On a side note i happen to live with my parents but don't worry, financially and work wise i have more than enough and actually happen to be helping out my parents.There are always serious moments but I would love to be with someone who is up beat even when something might not go exactly right and be able to joke about it after. I'm pretty sarcastic with a sense of humor but always serious when needed. I’m content where I’m at and God has blessed me with everything i have and more than i need. Above all i need someone who is Christian and living for God, taking the hard points in life knowing that God is in complete control no matter how bad it looks. I’m not shy at all, just not always an initiator but once you start the conversation it’s all on. I know this is going to make the amount of selection drastically smaller but i don't want to have children with the idea of having a simple fun married life. My life consists of work, eat, sleep and whenever I have some free time I'm always up for going out but much more fun to go with someone. Im somewhat of a homebody but always up for going out somewhere i haven't been before or try something new and just to have fun being out. I love going to the drive in movies( ill explain why if you ask), going to the beach to ride around to different restaurants, weekend getaway.... this could get long.I will say how i feel and I want the same thing from the other person. In my mind a relationship is something where you are constantly learning about the other person with some ups and downs but there is always that physical and mental attraction for each other. Whether the situation has you pissed off or something you love, saying it leads to a great relationship. I visualize a relationship as coming home from work and getting to talk about our day and how it went, getting to relax and do nothing together or making dinner together.We all need our own space here and there or once a month lol but always want to something real.I'm the type of person who gets joy out of seeing others happy sometimes at my own expense. I'm Christian and looking for the same

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

DeVry University, Pomona, CA

For fun

I have recently been doing volunteer work out side of my normal work, been studying some physics, going to the gym, watch a movie baseball game camping fishing this could be long..

Last read

The Creator and the cosmos



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am an electrician
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference