Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice to meet you. :-)

In his own words

I'm a genuine and energetic guy who loves life. I like to stay active and try out different things, especially when they involve new ideas and stimulating conversations. I should say I'm pretty ambitious and get a lot of satisfaction from work (but do keep things in perspective!). I studied economics at Rice and then got a M.S. in accounting from Notre Dame. I liked the subject area and enjoy keeping up with developments in those fields. I currently work in the advisory group at one of the accounting firms. I love travel, especially to Spanish speaking countries since I studied it long enough that I can get by pretty well. Volunteer work has also been a passion of mine, especially when its focused on helping people through education. And while I like all forms of art, I'm particularly into digital photography and printing my own work. I'm also an avid runner and soccer player (play on 2 soccer teams). For relaxing down time I'll read or watch Netflix. Looking for someone smart, caring, athletic, global, witty, fun, honest, and curious. If you're interested, drop me a line. I'm pretty good at responding. I just set up my account, so I'm not sure what to expect from this. And if you message me, I'd be interested to hear your opinion between my current heading, and the less serious ones I was considering: "squeezable AND strong, like a teddy bear on steroids" "Daaaamn girl, where'd you find him" or "Imagine James Bond, but with a CPA instead of a license to kill" "Prince? Check. Charming? Check.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Northwest DC and really like places near logan circle and U street. I haven't seen that many but a few I like are the passenger, penn social, lima, and cafe citron.

Favorite things

Seeing new/different things (DC has so much!), movies, spending time with friends and family, photography, soccer, and keeping up with the news, especially the economy. I also really like music, Spotify has changed driving in my car forever.

For fun

See favorite things section.

Last read

Fooling Some of the People All the Time. It might seem kind of nerdy but its an incredible story about investing and uncovering fraud. I also like books with a biographical focus like Team of Rivals (on Lincoln and his cabinet).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral