Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Huffman, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
looking for a friend and companion!

In his own words

Good evening, I'm John-Casen, little useless info Casen is French but spelled Cason, my father after I was born was nervous and in his shaky self, his O looked like an E and well that is that. I am a environmental inspector and rebuild tanks out at Exxon Mobil Baytown. I'm also a full time 24/7 full custody father so I am fairly busy most of the time. I'm on this site because I don't have time to "get out" but I'm tired of being without adult conversation when my son and I are exploring. Lol I feel like I'm rambling on. So with that I'll say its a pleasure to meet you. Ps I am covered in tattoos but do not let that fool you, I am a fan of all art forms and enjoy turning myself into art.. What I am looking for.......Hmmmm...... I'm looking for a stroung woman with values and goals, I need a woman who will kick me outta be in the mornings when I don't wanna go to work and tell me my son will be fine with them while I'm working OT on the weekends. I need a woman who will take charge and give me an allowance for the week instead of letting me blow it all on useless items that are not really needed. Let's face it I'm a man and when it comes to spending I tend to play wit what I have. Lol I need a woman who most of all will make me a better man/dad one who makes me want to be a better man. No offense to anyone but if you have picks of yourself in some sort of sexual photo I DO NOT wanna talk to you. I am a respectful man and no man with values or half descent would want to talk to someone who is so buying for attention to pose half naked for the world to see, sorry I have morals and values. Did I mention I'm blunt... :-) I'm a good hearted honest and loyal man.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Munch is my mini weenie dog been with my for 9 years. She. Is the best dog my son climes and pulls all over her and all she does is lick and lick on him!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I do takeaway night off without my son (sorry doesn't happen very often) I enjoy going to fast eddies or hanging out at blues bars

Favorite things

Well I watch a ton of sprout. When I get the tv I normally will watch history, science, bio. I do play my guitars a lot I enjoy playing freestyle blues and metal. I also play a ton a ton of kid music to make my boy smile!

For fun

My free time is spent taking my son to zoo museums beach anything I can do to improve my sons life and thanking. Now when my son goes to sleep I enjoy playing my guitars. I have been playing since I was 8 I play a range from blues to metal.

Last read

I will read anything worth reading. I was raised by a librarian who instilled the value of books in me and love all forms of art and expression! Everyone can express tham self even if you think you can't do it good I bet it will turn out great



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Inspector for TEAM out at Exxon Baytown! Inspect everything from tanks to flairs and everything Inbetween. Enjoy my job there is somthing about benign in a crane suspended man basket a couple hundred feet in the air that clears you mind!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
True southern type! Wound and have given the shirt off my back to help anyone in need.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference