Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hakuna Matata

In his own words

About me, I am a very easy going guy that tries to remember to stay positive and enjoy this short life to the fullest. In my free time you will find me mostly outside (if inside Im watching the Lakers or the Chargers), whether its playing basketball at the bay, surfing, biking, hiking, camping and of course just meeting up with friends and family out for a night or in for a home cooked meal. I have a job and a car! So I've got that going for me... but really I have a job that I enjoy and work hard to reach my career goals. With that said, balance is key and I make sure that I enjoy the time spend outside of work at all times. Current Goals - learn to sail (April classes, might need a first mate), Central America trip before the end of the year, volunteer more with the homeless, get better at guitar and last but not least put more effort into meeting a women that I can see myself with in the future. I am looking for someone who is down to earth, lighthearted and fun. Enjoys nature and the ocean and sharing time with friends and family. I am looking for someone who is on the same page in life and I guess there is no specific criteria of who that person will be, but I am open to whomever or however we meet. And that is that, for more interesting fun facts just ask.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Catalina, San Diego, San Fran, my local beaches, Myrtle Beach, Bend Oregon.

Favorite things

California Burritos, Lobster, Full Moons, Sunsets, Roller Coasters, Ice cold beer on a hot day, Dancing to old school rap, Pelicans, Dolphins, Night in with dinner and a movie, night out with old friends, Surfing, free diving & fishing.

For fun

Surfing, spearfishing, drinks with friends, road trips, new places & new experiences, traveling, basketball, hiking, snowboarding, pretty much anything on a nice hot day.

Last read

The Alchemist & Old Man & the Sea



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
International Logistics Sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference