Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Kearny Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok let's do this.

In his own words

Train in Thai boxing so I might be bruised sometimes I hope this doesn't bother you. Love and hold onto my family values very much and I hope you do as well. Work hard play harder. I'd really enjoy someone to do more activities with. I'm still learning about this amazing place (San diego) and what it has to offer. I'll try anything at least once. Yes anything goes. Traveling and taking trips is a must! If I'm not traveling you can find me at home reading, cooking, and just relaxing. I hardly watch tv these days but I don't mind watching shows with you. Whom would I like to meet?.... Well you! The world is full of different people and we'll only know if we really like each other by actually communicating with each other. I'd like to start off as friends, take it from there and hopefully end up in a more serious relationship. If you like what you see send me a message! Good luck and I hope you find what you're looking for!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Philadelphia, San Francisco, Vermont, Miami, Philippines, Thailand, Korea. Still exploring San Diego, so forgive me if my list isn't that interesting. North park, pool tables, inside the ring, anywhere with snow and beaches.

Favorite things

Music I listen to depends on my mood. Yes I am one of those listen to everything types. I'm a meat-a-tarian. Dressing appropriately. Taking care of myself physically, mentally and spiritually. I prefer harmony over luxury.

For fun

Thai boxing, snowboarding, traveling, bodyboarding, learning how to surf, quiet nights at home, anywhere that isn't crowded with good music, eating, reading, gym, pushing my limits, dreaming, writing, cooking, fixing stuff, problem solving.

Last read

The Black Book to Surviving Thailand. I just started reading The China study and the EAS Survival guide... Because there might be some apocalyptic event in which zombies might be around and humanity folds on its self you gotta be prepared right? Ha!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I don't drink as much as I used too. I also don't mind having a few beers with friends, but my days of blacking out drunk are long over except for NYE. I wasn't this healthy until I moved to San diego and I'd like to keep it this way.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
I'm also a 1/3 awesome!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Some college Some college