Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
My kind of town, Chicago is.

In his own words

Hello. I am a down-to-earth guy, who likes to laugh and have fun with family and friends. I enjoy movies and music and meeting new people. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable and likes to laugh will get along well with me. Self-Improvement is a passion. I enjoy listening to radio programs and podcasts that teach things like home-improvement, investing and technology. I am trying to learn more about cooking, but lately time has been my biggest obstacle. I grew up on the south side and have lived there pretty much my whole life, except for my college years when i lived down in Champaign. I have a large extended family. Lots of aunts, uncles, cousins, etc. Family is very important to me and i always look forward to family parties in the summer and around the holidays. I have worked a lot in the last couple years, but now i am trying to find that balance between work and fun. I am always looking to find new places to explore in the city. I like trying new restaurants and bars. One of these days I will try Thai food and see what all the fuss is about. I am looking for someone who is open-minded and willing to try new things. I want to meet someone who is funny, smart and also values self-improvement. I try not to sweat the small stuff, and would like to meet someone who does the same. Life is too short to spend it worrying or holding grudges. If this sounds like you then shoot me a message. I look forward to meeting you. John

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Fish

I grew up with a black lab, but i don't currently have any pets. I work a lot right now and don't want to neglect a dog. Someday i would like to have another dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Three Floyds, Revolution, Piece, Chucks Southern Comforts Cafe, Tribes Alehouse, Comiskey Park, Soldier Field, Southern Cal. to visit my sisters, Virginia, Anywhere with a beach.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

A home-cooked meal, my car just after a wash, an unexpected compliment, street festivals or as we call them on the south side block parties. I'm sure there are others.

For fun

Movies (I like comedies and the classics), Music (All kinds), concerts, sporting events, board games like Catch Phrase and Apples to Apples.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree