Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

John719704

42 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little about myself…I am a native of...

In his own words

A little about myself…I am a native of Colorado. Die-Hard Denver Broncos Fan! Bleed Orange & Blue! :-) I am a pretty outgoing guy who enjoys social gatherings with family and friends. I enjoy having nice dinners at restaurants I’ve never been too before. There are so many good restaurants in Denver…just haven’t completed my tour just yet. I also like spending the evening at home to enjoy a nice home cooked meal and just to relax. And yes that means I can cook ;o) BBQ’n has to be one of my most enjoyable activities with family and friends. Enjoy going for long rides around town on the Harley…there is nothing more relaxing to me than taking a ride through the mountains of Colorado...quite an Amazing experience! I also enjoy getting out exploring some new running trails. One day soon I’ll be able to get my English Bulldog “Diego” out on the trails again…just have to slowly whip him back into shape. I’m sure he would be thrilled to have a new acquaintance join us... :-) My preference is to meet someone who enjoys the fun things in life. Someone who has good energy and has a positive outlook is important. Life would be grand to meet someone who is adoring, honest, funny, sincere, loyal, respectful, and honorable to say a few. It would be nice to meet someone who has the power to make you take a couple of steps back to say “Wow…this person is Amazing”…Someone you can talk to for hours and not even realize you’ve missed watching the movie you just rented! Someone who will truly make you feel like you’re appreciated as a person. I travel to Las Vegas monthly for business so if you're up to it...we can share some good times in that crazy fun city! :o) Remember that life is short, break the rules, forgive quickly, kiss slowly, LOVE truly, laugh uncontrollably, and never regret ANYTHING that make you smile!! If you have similar interests...I hope to hear from you! Ciao’…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an English Bulldog...Diego. Diego is still a young fella so he's full of energy and likes to give love to everyone he meets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Platte River Bar & Grill, Melting Pot, Sullivans Steak House, Little Bear in Evergreen, and many many more...

Favorite things

Big Time Music Lover, BBQ’n, listening to some live music, jazz bars, drag racing in my race car, going for rides on the Harley, working out, running, wine tasting, cocktails, cooking, movies, trying new restaurants, and enjoying the day outside

For fun

I'm up for anything...Even if it's new...Just let me know and I'm there!

Last read

A Brief History in Time - Stephen Hawking, Inferno - Dan Brown, InTune With the Infinite, The Goal, Good to Great...and any business related literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm quite the cocktail...Spanish, Mexican, Native American, & Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral