Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Parsippany, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm renewing my Match subscription for 5 years. This is so much fun.

In his own words

Me and My Ideal Match swpm 6 ft., attractive, 190 lbs, slim, clean cut, and I have all my hair. My hair is brown and my eyes are light blue.Oh for the record the picture up is from 2011 i know its black and white. I am fully Irish.! I come from a very large IRISH family, and we are very tighly knit. I've never been married and do not have children. I enjoy volunteering at the local animal shelter in an effort to place homeless animals into good homes. I've aways had a powerful connection with animals, and I frequently baby sit my brothers Explosive Detection Labrador. I love the ocean and all of the attractions and restaurants in NYC. I have travelled to Ireland on three seperate occasions. I have a B.A. in Criminal Justice with a minor in Liberal Arts. A lot of people want to know what is the funniest thing that has ever happened to me. Well here it is. I went to the wrong open casket viewing last year. Immediately, "I knew I was in trouble," The person in the casket was a female and the wake that I was going to was supposed to be a male. "HELLO". Anyway, while in line, unfamiliar friends of the deceased were approaching me, asking me what did I like about Mrs. Smith. I said she was the most beautiful person I had ever met. Can anyone beat that story? This really happened. As far as my picture is concerned, it was snapped when I exited the funeral. LOL! I could venture to say I have that impression from my picture. I never have been photogenic and I dont like the way I look in pictures. Maybe, I'm doing myself a disservice by not smiling but so be it. I have many things to be positive about, including possessing all of my hair, teeth, and light blue eyes. LOL.. Oh, I promise not to wear the suit in my picture, if we meet for a drink or coffee. I actually never wear a suit, unless I have to. I prefer to meet for a cup of coffee or tea, because I am old fashioned. I think it is more appropriate and relaxes the atmosphere. So if there is no Cafe or Starbucks in your neighborhood, we can always go for a drink!.You know in life you can't make someone like you , and you can't predict chemistry. I try to have an open mind. Im looking for the geniune and natural woman,not the prettiest or skinniest like most other guys..r. I'll take an intelligent woman over a beautiful woman any day. I put some pictures beside myself. There's one with my mom ,and her two brothers. Also there's one with my family. Im all the way to the left.. Honesty is the best policy.. That's my cat Frisky in the picture. I brought her home from homeless shelter. Oh btw the picture is this year. The organization that took it i guess uses black and white pictures. The picture is this year i know it's in black and white.. As i said in my headline i really took a liking to What i like most is driving to a coffehouse and spending an hour with a woman. Really getting to know her. Before that spending hours on the phone. I mean investing a good week into hoping for something to click. And the greatest feeling is hearing the words" John i have to be honest i don't feel a connection or match" . This is what i live for. This is why i'm planning on upping my subscription for five years. I love meeting new peope.Oh btw the last few lines i'm just trying to lighten our situations up.Oh one more thing and an important one. If we like each other i insist on going to a nice restaurant but i insist on coffee first. I'll be honest i'm not in the business of taking a woman to dinner and hearing the famous words "John there's no chemistry the next day and believe me it happens every single time i go to dinner first. .Lets' be honest there's professional daters on here and it's bad enough wasting my time talking to them never mind paying for their mea

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC , The beach. Hoboken, along the NJ Waterfront looking at NYC.

Favorite things

70's and 80's music.

For fun

Work out ,Volunteer at the local animal shelter, take rides down the shore.

Last read

The newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference