Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
i believe that women are angels from heaven, and that they should be treated accordingly. :)

In his own words

hello there. i am a nice guy seeking female companionship. i am intelligent, funny, kind, user-friendly, and zen-like. i live a simple life, and i would prefer someone who does the same. i enjoy reading, listening to music, eating food, getting massages, and laying around the house. i would like to find someone to do these things with. please let me know if you are interested. thank you. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts




I like Cats

i don't own any cats, but i enjoy feeding and petting the neighbourhood cats that hang around my house. i enjoy peace, quiet, and relaxing (just like the cats do). they are very zen-like, and this is how i try to be too. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i enjoy going to libraries, book stores, and record stores.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

i enjoy listening to music very much, especially electronica (tiesto, markus schulz, schiller) and 80s (depeche mode, new order, tears for fears).

For fun

i enjoy listening to music, reading books, watching documentaries, thinking deep thoughts, and getting massages.

Last read

i love reading about religion, spirituality, philosophy, science, and the human condition.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
this is an on-going process with me. i refuse to accept pat answers from anyone. rather, i like to read and think about what it means to be human in this enormous and awesome universe.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i have a BA in religious studies from CSUN.