Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like a variety of activities, like watching...

In his own words

I like a variety of activities, like watching movies, going to shows or just going out and having a good time. I also like to read books on a variety of topics. In the summer, I like to do outdoor activities like camping and bike riding in the Metroparks. I am a CPA and have a job in civil service in Cleveland. Accounting is a career change I made a few years ago and so far, I think I made a good choice because I really enjoy the work that I do. I am easy to get along with and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy going to sporting events like Indians, Browns and Cavs games. I am open to going to any type of live entertainment, like going to see a band, plays, comedy clubs, etc. I work out three or four times a week. On weekends I hang out with my friends and just go out and have a good time. I am looking for someone to spend my time with. One of my talents is that I can sing. I usually get good compliments when I go out to sing karaoke, although I haven't done that lately as much as I used to. People really like my Elvis singing. It is a big hit at parties, too. During the summer, I usually only take short trips, like to Put In Bay, but I would like to do more traveling. The trips to Put In Bay are a lot of fun, I am tired of meeting the wrong women in the bars and thought maybe this online dating might be a good thing to try. I believe that communication is the key to a lasting relationship. I believe in love at first site, but not always. It just depends. The most important thing in life to me is to spend time with my family. While I don't have any kids now, I would like to some day. One of my personal goals is to get married someday, but I will know when I meet the right one. Who knows, maybe it will be from this site!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Slim & Chubbies in Strongsville. Other local bars and clubs. Tremont. Put In Bay. Would like to try new activites and check out new places in the Cleveland area.


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

Many kinds of music (rock, alternative, indie, classic rock, classical and country. Pandora radio. Trying new things. Cleveland Browns, Indians and Cavs. I like to sing karaoke. Put In Bay. Craft beer. A Game of Thrones.

For fun

I like to watch Indians and Browns games, hanging out with friends, singing, seeing live bands, listening to music, watching movies. I am interested in going just about anywhere. I would like to try new restaurants.

Last read

I recently finished Macbeth. I have started back on George R.R. Martin Song of Fire and Ice series. In the future, I hope to read some classical literature when I have the time. I also like to read about history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in public accounting. I work at an accounting firm downtown. I became a CPA earlier this year.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I am going to church more often.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Baldwin-Wallace for my undergrad and Cleveland State University for my MBA. I also got a degree in accounting from CSU. Accounting is the direction I have taken my career in recent years and I have recently passed the CPA exam.