Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Clinton Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles of Troy, MI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, this is John.........I am cute really intelligent. well ok; sorta intelligent.........but I am cute. Needed: best friend/life partner.

In his own words

I am a patriotic American with a few old fashion values. I love to laugh . I am passionate about many things in life.. I am greatfull for living in the greatest country in the world. My social life revolves around getting out with friends on occasion; movies, Theater coffee caf?, road trips....... That special someone works out, cute, she is well read, she likes to laugh & is seeking a best friend for a long term relationship & perhaps more.. My friends would describe me as funny, clever, good looking, always has a kind word for someone, patriotic, spiritual, ...tell you more latter.. I am the most grateful for God & family. Mom, & Dad are no longer with me, but they raised me with core values, spiritual insight & a Global perspective regarding the world; especially the USA !!!! To close; I was raised with a strong work ethic, went to church every sunday, was a member of the Boy Scouts of America & I am all American apple pie. The glass is usually half full !!!!!!!!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I do not own any of the usual type of pets individual have in our culture, but I do have a pet rock which I find to be a excellent companion. It's great, I do not have to take it out to go to the bathroom nor do I have to show it a lot of affection.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots; hmmmmm.........fine dinning, the Theater & just traveling in general.

Favorite things

a good movie/sci fi, an evening out with that special someone, a walk along the beach when the sun is setting to the west, . A long drive up north to the special guest house/lodging .

For fun

Having fun: well, I ski during the winter, roller blade during the summer, sail, sky dive on occasion as well as scuba. The local irish pub is nice for a beer & pizza/burger. I really enjoy relaxing @ home with a good movie/novel. Dinner out !

Last read

The best read/which is on going would be the Journal for Financial services........



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
two post graduate degree's with a background in medical, behavioral sciences, sales & marketing.