Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hawthorne, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles of El Segundo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow." - AE Talk nerdy to me.

In his own words

People notice I smile a lot. I tend to be a jokester, but not in the prank manner - mainly quick quips of observational humor, with a side order of sarcasm and a dash of self-deprecation. Despite my offhand style of humor, I'm still polite and you'll find I'm rather talkative, thanks to my inquisitive nature. I’m an engineer by occupation, but this hardly begins to unravel the eclectic layers beneath - a self-described sociable-nerd at heart. Great conversations pique my interest. Comfortable in my own skin, I’m not sure if I can really embarrass myself. For example: I can’t dance, but I will. I can’t sing, but I will. =) There's wanderlust in my heart. Within the past 8 years, I've lived in three different cities and have an objective to travel outside the country at least every two years. Furthermore, this plan has managed to get me to France, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Israel, Hong Kong, Thailand, China, India, and Brazil. It’s all about life experiences for me. It's fascinating to meet people from completely different walks of life. There’s something to learn from everybody. To be able to pick up and travel anywhere, any time is an aspiration of mine. Although my nomadic nature and lifestyle is inherent, the love for my family and friends is intrinsic. I’m the youngest of 5 siblings and appreciate my big family background. Being displaced from the hometown people I've shared a large part of my soul is bearable, but it makes me value that bond even more when we reunite once in a while, “just like old times”. A childhood buddy from back home once told me that I’m “conquering the world, one new friend at a time”. I love that quote. My ideal mate wouldn't be afraid of being herself, even if it is considered a bit dorky. She doesn't have to love what i love, but accepts and supports it. I keep an open mind and would like to be introduced to something new in my life because it’s fun. Humble, not always serious, and not afraid to be silly. She understands my culture, my background, and my dry sense of humor... and vice versa. Reciprocity is an important trait of relationships. So yeah - I’d like to meet you, whoever you are, wherever you are. Even if it's just so I can ask you: “Why not?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Breckinridge, Las Vegas


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

internet is a must for me (it'll get me to meet you), computers, snowboarding,

For fun

Laughing, running, eating, chatting, good company/conversation, snowboarding, reading books and magazines, mentoring, volunteering, watching Sunday night premium cable TV & live sports - football, basketball, tennis, working out, movies, video game

Last read

A River of Doubt, Last of the Mohicans, Physics of the Impossible, magazines, re-read Harry Potter series and Michael Crichton books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied electrical engineering, and business.