Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-29 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go!

In his own words

Its awkward to analyze/talk about myself, so... "Who I'm looking for": I am looking for someone who would have a (sarcastic) sense of humor to keep up with me, or more likely just tolerate my jokes. I am an open, honest, and caring person, and I want the same from the person I am dating. I love a girl who appreciates sports, will throw on a jersey, and drag me to a game early to tailgate. I really am looking for a "best friend" and she should be able to hang in that role around my other friends. If that sounds like you, we'll probably get along well! Ok... A little about me: I have lived in the Chicago area my whole life. I think that actually says a lot about me already. I'm a "well-rounded Midwesterner." I spend my free time trying to find some new challenge, teaching myself to play instruments, working out, playing sports. With enough time, I love watching movies, tv shows on the DVR, and playing video games. I love to cook, and particularly for/with someone I care about. I love to eat. Exploring new foods and restaurants in the city is actually sort of my job, and it seems like everyone says they like doing that right...?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Since I can't manage a dog full time, I will foster dogs from the Anti-Cruelty Society to prepare them for adoption. I'd eventually love to have a yard and a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wrigley Field even if it's for a concert, Kane County Cougers game, or to experience the crowds during a Saturday home game Anywhere in Colorado, specifically Aspen, Breckenridge, or Red Rock North Avenue Beach/Castaways Lincoln Park/Old Town

Favorite things

I love, playing beach volleyball, snowboarding, going to chicago sporting events, and exploring new places. That said, I also enjoy watching Mel Brooks (example of my humor) movies or playing video/board games.

For fun

Watching movies and TV shows, but mostly On Demand or DVR Tailgating, traveling for away games I will watch and/or play almost any sport Love getting out and being active, especially during our few nice months (Street fests, beach, lakeshore trail)

Last read

I have been reading books that were adapted to film, ie. Game of Thrones series. Im mostly into crime thrillers/mysteries, or anything that can catch and hold my attention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral