Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Belle Isle, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 25 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good friend to turn into a great relationship.

In his own words

I'm not sure all what to say here, so I guess simple and to the point will do for now. I enjoy dinners out, trying new foods, but I also love cooking at home and attempting to make those new dishes, I think I'm a pretty darn good chef! I love movies, I watch just about all genres a movies. Working out is a big part of my life as well as eating healthy, but I still have my fat days. Since I'm new to the area I'm always looking for something different/new to do, or to go, obviously love the beaches! I'm just loving this Florida weather! On occasion, I like going out having some drinks, and dancing, but much like most things, only in moderation. I'm looking for somebody that's interested in doing the things I enjoy, but also bringing something different to my life as well, since it wouldn't be any fun if we were just doing the same things over and over. I'm at the point in my life that I'm past just casual dating, and am looking for a real connection, somebody that I can share my life with and share there's as well. Someone that's outgoing, fun, has a positive attitude and aspect on life, into physical activities whether it be working out, or taking hikes, bike rides. And most importantly, must love food, like I said, I enjoy eating, but I enjoy cooking even more!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

I'm addicted to the Food Network, well certain shows on there at least. Big fan of Chef Ramsey so def like watching hells kitchen, kitchen nightmares, and masterchef.

For fun

I love being outdoors, I have a pretty energetic dog so I take him on walks a lot, like to play basketball, work out, and naturally who can live in Florida and say they don't love the beach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
I'm a mixture of Indonesian (my father's side) and Vietnamese and Chinese(my mother)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree