Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Guyton, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'6" (198cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In his own words

I'm looking for someone I can be friends with, hang out with, talk about things with, basically just be around and sometimes goof off with. I like to have fun, and can be a little shy at times around new people until I get to know them. I like to travel to places I have never been to and like to learn new things. I love watching the Science channel, History channel, basically anything educational. I also enjoy watching leverage, law and order, numbers, and a few others shows. As far as movies go, I watch all different kinds. I can be perfectly content with just hanging around the house for the night, but I like to go out sometimes. Not a big clubber, I can do the bar scene sometimes, play some pool and hang out and have some drinks. Went white-water rafting one time a while back and loved it, although I don't get many chances to do exciting things like that but I'm up for it when the opportunity is there. I'm great with computers and anything else that's technical. I have a bachelors degree in Information Systems/Logistics and am currently looking for a better job. I am content with my current situation in my life right now, so you can say that I'm happy :-). Things could always be better though.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have three leopard geckos.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West, Panama City Beach, Sarasota, and Detroit.


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

I like watching anything educational, but not all the time. I listen to just about any kind of music except country. Mostly electronic, classic rock, and alternative.

For fun

Just about anything; hang out, video games, watch movies/TV, beach, and some other stuff.

Last read

"Crucial conversations, Tools for Talking when Stakes are High" By Steven R. Covey. "Influencer" By Patterson, Grenny, Maxfield, McMillan, and Switzler. Currently reading "Crucial Confrontations" By Patterson, Grenny, McMillan, and Switzler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Department Supervisor at Home Depot
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm more of an Agnostic, I like proof. I have an open mind to new things though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference