Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-80 within 4000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a partner for the simple pleasures and the magical moments.

In his own words

That smile you see on my face is usually present, and why shouldn’t it be? With a stable career, friends I care about, and a wide variety of interests, I’m in a good place to meet a special and like-minded match to spend time and have fun with. Those who know me best would tell you that I am a genuine, thoughtful and fun-loving guy with a big heart. I laugh openly and often and am not afraid to be a little silly now and then. I can be a bit of a goofball, but I can also be serious when life calls for it. I have reached my late 20’s, and life is good now, but I hope to find a romantic partner and best friend to share all that life has to offer. In my free time I enjoy a variety of hobbies and interests. I like festivals and street fairs, days spent boating at the lake and quiet movie nights at home with a special someone or a group of friends*. Travel is one of my passions and I feel lucky to have filled up all the pages in my passport! I recently moved back from Southeast Asia where I worked as a teacher since 2008. My travel experiences have broadened my horizons and helped me to appreciate diverse cultures and traditions. I’d love to find an equally adventurous partner to explore destinations near and far, but I don’t believe you have to travel far and wide to find fun; with the right person by your side, fun can be found around every corner. My ideal match knows where he is going in life, but is not too focused on the destination to enjoy the journey. I have a great sense of humor, an appreciation of life’s blessings and an abiding commitment to my potential partner and friend(s). I’m looking for these same traits in my match. I'm looking for a confident, bright, active, happy match who enjoys life. I'm interested in a companion who shares some similar interests, and who also has passions of their own that they would like to share with a special friend. He is fit and active and cares for his body and his health. I want a true partner in every sense; a best friend, a life-long romantic interest, and someone with whom I share personal and professional goals that we can help each other achieve. He appreciates me for my strengths, accepts my imperfections, and works with me to build an equal, lasting partnership. I want to be with someone who makes me happy, but just as importantly; I want to make someone else equally happy. If you think we might be a happy match, drop me a line! I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a dog lover and own a Benjasini mix

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

With the right person by your side, most any place can be a hot spot

Favorite things

I love sunny days, Itunes, Swiffer, my Iphone, and going to the movies. Must-haves for me include; the internet, music, a good job, a decent apartment and a pet.

For fun

I am open to new activities and trying new things—what matters most is the company I keep

Last read

I recently read Amanda Knox : Waiting to be heard, and Clive Davis; The Soundtrack of My Life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My favorite job was working as a university teacher in Southeast Asia for 5 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I am open to those of other faiths and belief systems.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I hold a Bachelor’s degree