Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Who's ready for an adventure?

In his own words

I don't know everything ... but what I do know is that I'm on my never ending pursuit of happiness and satisfaction in life. With that said, here's a small glimpse of who I am: open minded, free spirited, passionate for those I hold near and dear to me, adventurous, responsible, sincere, caring, loyal, active, career oriented, fun, awesome sense of humor, sarcastic, great kisser, adorable..... wait what? Hahaha It's hard to describe who I am, or who I strive to be, but one thing I do know is that I've made huge strides in my life to know what I want out of it. I guess I can say I'm a laid back, chill type of guy. I make plenty of time for my family and friends and dedicate a few hours of me time for reading, working out, practicing my uke, and playing with my dog, Luna. I'm looking for something real and with substance... something that is laid on the foundation of friendship and trust. If things just don't click, I make an awesome homie ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My Luna is a 12 month old Siberian Husky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Tokyo, Guam, Dubai, Bahrain, Singapore, Manila (yes I've been to all those places), Julian, Seattle, Vegas, San Francisco, North Park, Mission Bay, Balboa Park, and wherever the road leads me.

Favorite things

I'm a gadget freak. Love my Mac, iPad, and my S4. Musical preferences include island reggae, Bob Marley, Bruno Mars, 80's, and most def 90's music. They don't make music like they did in the 90's. The gym. My Ukelele. Training tomorrow's sailors.

For fun

I like spontaneous, out of the blue planning. Just pick up n go. I like time with the boys just hanging and grilling by the pool, gym, spending time with my dog.

Last read

Wikipedia. Today's paper. Whatever Yahoo's top trending news is. Your profile. LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Im in the Navy. I also coach at Montgomery HS as a defensive/linebackers coach
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Filipino with Spanish descent from my momma's side.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm currently going and volunteering at Eastlake Church @ Eastlake. Also been to Flood in Kearney and The Rock.
Languages: English, Japanese, Tagalog, Other English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had some college before I joined the military. I've taken some classes here and there whenever time was available, but I am still pursuing a degree. I'm interested in a lot of stuff. I could win the lotto today and still will want to earn a diploma