Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cleveland, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple guy looking for a simple girl

In his own words

Ive never known how to really describe myself but i guess if i had to do it in one word, it would be simple. I'm just a simple guy that enjoys laughing, lovin an living just as much as the next guy. Yeah I can bait a hook, tack my horses, change my own oil but i'm still man enough to do my own laundry, cook my own food and clean my house. I honestly just want to find a woman that can be my best friend for the rest of my life. I've been out of this dating scene for a while so I'm not to good at this but I am good at making people laugh so maybe that'll help. If I'm not working I tend to spend all my time usually volunteering with kids. I have been coaching youth soccer for about 5 years now and I also volunteer at horse stables that work with children and their disabilities. I do have a lot planned out for my future so hopefully I can find someone that can be there with me to enjoy it. I do have an awesome son that lives with his mother. He means everything to me. I live and work for his present and future. He has his own mom so we arent looking for one of those if thats what youre worried about. The type of woman i am looking for is just someone that is as simple as me. One who can enjoy the city life but be in love with the country life. A respectable woman i can take home to mom and dad but a crazy, ruthless woman that can have a beer and hang with the boys. A woman that can look sexy in either heels or her dirty boots. There's nothing more attractive than a strong independent woman. Someone that knows what she wants and will get it no matter how it hard it might be. I'm not looking for a girl that can stand behind me. I want a woman that can walk beside me on this crazy journey we call life. Yes I am strong man, but only a stronger woman will be able to get me up if i fall down . I hope that makes sense...haha. Well lets see what this internet stuff has to offer.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

Music- Country and Mexican stuff. TV- Duck Dynasty, Swamp people, Wicked tuna, Moonshiners, Big Bang Theory

For fun

Sit by a camp fire with friends and family having a drink and chat chitting.( yes i said chat chitting), riding, fishing, golfing although i suck, shootin and just laughing. laughing is always fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm to white to be Mexican but i'm to Mexican to be white. does that help?
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference