Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I'm new to this, kinda skeptical, never been on a dating site.... so here we go. :)

In his own words

I am pretty laid back type of guy, I can stay home and make some bomb BBQ and watch a good game on TV, or movie, now and then I like to take trips to the beach and venture out. I like to meet new people and experience new things. I have no patience for Drama!! I'm very straight forward type of guy, If i dont like something I will tell you i don't like it, and will try to resolve the issue. I consider myself to be a hopeless romantic, when I'm into a woman, I tend to give her everything she deserves as a woman, meaning respect and kindness. Overall I'm very laidback, I'm very skeptical about this online dating stuff, so that being said let's see how this goes lol. I'm not the type of guy who has lots of money or has a million degrees but I do consider myself being a very good person, single dad, and doing an awesome job at it, so I'm not going to sit here BS lol. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite things

the beach, the outdoors, traveling, enjoying life in general, so lets just say I can make something new into my new favorite thing, always open to new things. :)

For fun

For fun I like to hangout with my daughter, play some xbox, I play on a baseball team on the weekends, so I love sports, I'm very competitive... and I love to cook and bbq, have a few with the fam and just have a gootime with good people :)

Last read

the Last thing I read was "Rich Dad Poor Dad"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Well I am a graphic designer by day, and disk jockey by night, been doing both for over 12 years, yes both jobs have there perks, but I love what I do :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to a trade school after high school for graphic arts, but I am currently pursuing a career in CGI special effects, really want to work in the movie business, doing computer animation and so forth.