Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Seriously, Let's Have Some Fun!

In his own words

I am a devoted single father, who is extremely blessed to have a wonderful 10 year old son. I love spending time with him and doing fun things like playing baseball in the park, going to fun events or just helping him with his homework. I have a great family, that I am very close with and amazing friends. The only way my life could get better is to find someone to grow and share my life with. I am the oldest of three boys (men) and we are all very close to one another. My brothers are my best friends and a huge part of who I am and help remind about what is important in this life. They are there for me through good times and bad. I work hard, but I love to play hard too and try new things. I love spending time with friends and family, especially summer BBQ's and get together's. I am a social person and I like being around and meeting great people. I've traveled quite a bit and can interact with anyone. I try not to judge others. I try to do the right thing, but I don't like to follow all the rules. I am creative and I like to paint on canvas and walls. I do stand up comedy. I love to go skiing and I like to go fast. I drive with the windows down, sunroof open and the music up. I have a love affair with water (lakes, oceans, rivers) and being on the water. It's like therapy for the soul. I am a big Bronco and Bears fan. I also like NASCAR. I know, nobody else in Colorado likes it, but I do. I am looking for a positive woman with good energy that enjoys spending time with me and looks forward to it. want to be keeled over laughing while doing some mundane task like folding laundry. If we can't laugh together, then what's the point. Life's too short. I am a kind hearted person that tries to live by the "Golden Rule" and I teach my son to live the same way. Treat other people the way that you would want to be treated. I don't like mean people or negative energy. I am caring and patient with the ones I love and know that I deserve the same. I am a good man and I am not afraid to stand up for what I believe in, or defend the ones I love. I have made decisions and sacrifices that most men would not, in order to be the father that I am. I have walked the road less traveled, guided by my values and moral compass. I don't do drama, so save the drama for your mama. Again, life is too short. I don't like fighting, especially with people I care about. I believe most conflict can be avoided with good, honest, respectful and loving communication and I know that is one of the most important factors in having a successful, strong relationship. If things get tough, I want to know that I am with someone that is committed to working through things and not giving up. Life's like a jump rope. Up, Down, Up, Down!! I am no saint and I believe that I have had 3 guardian angels working overtime my whole life. Needless to say, they have done a great job. I try not to judge others, God knows, I'm not perfect. As far as marriage goes, I've never been. I have been very close and maybe someday it will happen, but I am in no hurry. If I do get married though, it will be to an unbelievable woman and it will be freaking AWESOME!!!! I am not afraid of commitment and when I am in a relationship with someone I am with them and that's it. I look forward to family vacations (lake Powell house boat and ski trips, etc.) and kid free weekend getaways (Vegas). I'm not a work out fanatic, but I try to get to the gym a few times a week and I stay pretty active. Let's do stuff.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views



Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference