Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a hard working,father that values family & friends! I operate on brains, perseverance, guts, and strength driven by pure heart & soul!

In his own words

okay I'll ramble on: I'm a proud father/family man type person! I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people’s feelings .. When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I’m looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who I can connect with. I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being fit and having good looks are important, as well as sensuality and affection. Having some similar interests helps–some things I enjoy are fine dining, walking at the beach at night, going dancing, watching movies Browns Games, travelling, going to the gym together, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together. . I LOVE MY CHILDREN! Liking children is a must for me. I have a great sense of humor and love to smile, laugh and joke around as life should not be taken so seriously. My passion/hobbies outside of my family and friends is in my music, going to the gym to unwind and release stress. I'm looking to share life with someone that will be true and want to work as a team! Someone that will be my companion to do things with and make eachother happy! I'm built to Love and need to find someone that can be loved as well as love back. Is it You? I'm not into playing games or dating around, I'm not into clubs/bars, so I'm giving this a try. I really just want to find that one special person that can walk this world with me, we can have eachother's back, share life's great moments as well as be a shoulder of strength when you might need that, and now that I have children to consider, this person must love children as well. I have two daughters ages 15 and 13, and two sons ages 11 and 9. They are the four chambers to my heart, my heartbeats! I'm hoping that this someone special could also be and have a positive effect on my children, if and when you might meet them. They grow up way too quick, and to have someone to share in these fun times, events, and smiles would be nice. I love to do things, and go places. I would love someone that likes to just unwind with me, and go to the rec center with me, or attend a sporting event with me. Someone that will grow with me, as we can be supportive of eachother! I do love the Browns (don't ask me why?-lol) and would like someone to share in things that interest me, as I would do the same for you. I love to love and need to be loving someone that will appreciate my love, my attention and time. I,in return will be there for you, as I have learned to be patient, respectful, honest, loyal and considerate of your needs. I want to find someone that will want to grow old with me, through the good times and the bad. Someone that can keep me uplifted, that will in turn, allow me to tap into my true potential, as I'm smart and talented enough to do GREAT things with a good partner. A little more about me would be that I feel... that the essence of spiritual practice is your attitude toward others. When you have a pure, sincere motivation, then you have right attitude toward others based on kindness, compassion, love and respect... So do what you can, when you can, for others! All in all, I'm a REAL man! Simple, Patient, Drama Free, Passionate, Caring, Humble yet Confident, and Honest! -Joey P.s. You keep meeting the same type of guys or you still would not be on here, so take a chance and meet someone different! I'm truly unique, a-one-of-a-kind type a guy and that's what you really want & need, a man that's not like the rest!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all animals, dogs, kittens, (not cats-lol) tigers, monkey's, horses and dolphins are my favorite.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, I really feel drawn to the ocean would like to spend more time near one. My favorite place to eat is Johnny Mangos, I enjoy the MetroParks, Downtown, Cabins, PowerHouse Gym!

Favorite things

Building my business! I would like to go to the gym with someone, rather than by myself, I would like to go to sporting events with someone, rather than by myself, I would like to go to enjoy alot of adventures with someone, rather than by myself!

For fun

I really enjoy being with my kids, when I can't be with them I enjoy exercising, taking hikes, playing tennis and would love to travel more. I'm really just easy going like to be active, but also enjoy spending quality time home alone with someone.

Last read

Secrets of the Millionaire Mind This book has helped me alot! recently learned to enjoy reading. The happiest people I know are always educating and improving themselves. The most unhappy people I know are always judging and evaluating others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm no holy roller, but I do believe in God! I try to make it to church once a week, I enjoy Saturday night, guitar mass, it is very relaxed, they keep it real there and if I miss it, I go some Sunday mornings I do serve the Lord first and foremost!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently licensed in Life & Annuities