Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What matters the most...

In his own words

A man with a good character. I am a responsible genuine guy with a very caring personality. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not; what you see is what you get. My friends describe me as a man with a big heart. Relationship is important to me as well as keeping an active & healthy lifestyle. I know how to treat a woman the way she deserves to be treated; she needs to be cherished and loved. I was raised by a single mom and my mother taught me well. I believe that a man needs to be the protector, provider, and is responsible for his family’s happiness and well-being. On the other hand, what I have learned from my previous relationship is that a man cannot stay idle by just being there and provide -- he also needs to be sensitive to her emotional needs. I keep a well-balanced lifestyle when it comes to fun and extra-curricular activities: I love sports, outdoors, movies, salsa dancing, and cook good food.. and yes I can cook! I'm very conservative but also open minded in trying new things. I have retired from the military after 20 years of honorable service. My experience in traveling many countries and in combat zone taught me many great lessons: value life, be grateful with what you have, and nurture your relationship with people and love ones. I believe that having an attitude of gratitude and a gracious heart will satisfy my soul. I am looking for a woman who will have the same values as I do. Someone I can trust -- someone with a good character who understands her role in the family, and wants to enjoy life to the fullest. Dating is always fun in the beginning but true relationship will stand the test of time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Hawaiian Islands, Latin Dancing, Cruises, Cook-out/picnic.

Favorite things

I love good action movies such as Skyfall & Dark Knights; I also like Lincoln (drama) with its good cinematography and historical value.

For fun

Weekends is all about getting away from the daily grind, rest, recharge and church Sunday. Outdoor activities or some sort of a short-weekend travel along the coast/mountain should be fun on a monthly basis.

Last read

An amazing book I recently read was: Love and Respect by Eggerichs. It talks about the art science of "The love she most desires the Respect he desperately needs." It's an eye opener!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference