Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go a level beyond being passionate about friends and working out.

In his own words

The common theme here seems to be people who are passionate about family, friends, fitness, fun. With those a given, I'll try to build on that. I used to have about a mile of text here so I'm looking to narrow it down. I'm into golf, Angels baseball, I hit the gym about 3 times a week. I go to a bootcamp gym. I'm a big fan of not having to put any thought into my workout at all. I'm an engineer for a company that makes turbomachinery and pumps for processing natural gas (this is starting to become a list in paragraph form...moving on). Some of the most fun nights I can remember have been spent hanging out on the couch with some friends and some drinks. I'm into a girl who is cool with shopping at Target and doesn't mind hanging out with a game on TV. P.S. In reference to the picture of me with the mustache, I feel I should point out my friend in the pic with me dyed his mustache, therefore making mine much more robust and masculine than his, by default.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, Oliver and Donny. Donny is part Australian Shepard, part Husky. He was named after the Ninja Turtle Donatello. Oliver is a Terrier. Unfortunately they both live with my parents but I still get to see them once a week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy is on the top of my list of next place to visit. I have been to Hawaii a couple times, would love to go again.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. Some of my favorite styles are Blink-182, 90's rap, and classic rock. My favorite TV shows at the moment are Dexter, Breaking Bad, and if friends are around you can't go wrong with Wipeout.

For fun

I enjoy watching and playing sports, being outside, and making memories with good people. I love trying new things and being adventurous

Last read

The last book I read was Decision Points by President Bush. Whether or not it aligns with my political views, I find it very interesting to hear what our countries leaders, past and present, have to say about their experiences and thought processes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral