Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty without intelligence is a masterpiece painted on a napkin

In his own words

I am on match because it is really hard for me to meet people. All my friends are married and having kids so its hard to get out and meet someone. Yes, I am 30 and single!!! No there's nothing wrong with me I just haven't found the right woman yet. I know what I want and don't want. I'm just trying to find her. I will never settle. We accept the love we think we deserve...I know what I deserve and I know I will find it. I am a well rounded guy who is comfortable and adapts well in any situation. I am always making people laugh...people say I am always a good time. I don't get mad easily and I have learned to pick my battles. I have a big heart and will do anything for people...thats why I'm a nurse. I am a determined person who wants to be the best at my career. I care about my family a lot and without them I would be nothing. I am a football nut...I live and die with the Eagles. No I will not date anyone who is a fan of another football team. Sorry won't work and my father and uncle would disown me...who am I kidding I would disown myself. I love craft beer and I am always in the city at all the great craft beer spots. I just love the atmosphere of craft beer fits my personality well. I always want to try new things and go new places. I haven't traveled much but I plan on starting soon. Im a passionate guy that loves companionship. Getting to know someone better than they know themselves is one of the best things in life. What I'm looking for is a woman that has a sense of humor...I really need a woman with a sense of humor, I am always joking around and don't take life to seriously. I want someone who is laid back...who's cage doesn't rattle easily, someone who has a big heart and is not selfish. I would love a woman that can cook. I am always cooking and watching the Food Network but I get tired of cooking for myself all the time. I would love for someone to cook for me from time to time. She has to like watching movies and have the same interest in music because both of those things are a big part of my life. I use to go to the movies all the time with my Dad when I was growing up. Some of the best moments of my life was with him watching movies. I still have that passion for movies now and him to thank for it. I definitely want a woman who is affectionate and she also has to have good communication skills. I am one of those guys who expresses how I feel good or bad. I don't hold much inside. I always want the person I'm with to know exactly how I feel. If you love 80's movies, 90's music and drink good beer then you get big points for that lol. I don't have a comfort zone when it comes to trying new things and places, so I'm looking for someone who feels the same way and wants to explore the world.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs

I would love to have an English Bulldog as a pet but I am not allowed to have any pets in my apt

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

2nd Street Brew House, Kyber, P.O.P.E., Royal Tavern, Frankford Hall, Devil's Den, El Camino, Cantina Dos Segundos, Growlers, North 3rd, The Abbaye.

Favorite things

Movies, music from the 90s, craft beer, Philadelphia Eagles, Italian food, laughing, block parties, drinking around a fire w friends and family. My favorite TV shows Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, American Horror Story..

For fun

I love hanging out with my family, they are a big part of my life. I love watching movies. I love going to craft beer bars...they fit my personality perfectly. Love amusement parks, scary movies, beach at night, and spontaneity.

Last read

I do not read...rather watch the movie. I'm a visual person. Yes books are always better than the movies...thats only because if they made a movie that had everything in it that the book had every movie would be 6 hours long. Can't compare the two!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently in school for my BSN, will graduate at the end of the summer (2013).