Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Using the free site...Read my last paragraph closely because it sums me up...Good luck finding your mate...

In his own words

Born and raised in LA... I'm a simple man when it comes to everything...I figure why be so mixed up with emotions and worrying about things all the time when you could just accept all the things life has to offer...Life is too short to sweat the petty stuff and that is why I live life to the fullest...I'm an intelligent man and I am extremely opinionated...If you are scared about people telling you straight up then I might not be the one for you...However, if you like having intelligible conversations then feel free to contact me...I feel that getting to know a person on the inside is far more important than their physical appearance...Think about it ladies, good looks only last for so long and then poof, you are flabby and wrinkling...What is going to happen when your good looks aren't there anymore? Smart ladies are a big turn on and they are the ones who know what they want in life... And if you message me I will read it and I will get back to you regardless...I'm not stuck up and I won't say that I won't get back to you if I'm not interested...That's just a sign of laziness and total disrespect...My philosophy is that if you take the time to message me then I should take the time to respond... I actually have a BA in Political Science from USC and graduated with high honors, so I think I'm kinda smart...haha...My plan is to go to law school next year...Finally, I'm a Marine veteran and I was in the infantry so not only am I smart, but I'm also a bad a$$ me up and get to know me...I know there are plenty of women out there to scout out out but give me some time and maybe I'll find you...Have fun with this site...Peace...

His interests

Alumni connections , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference