Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-39 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
One shoe can change your life ~Cinderella

In her own words

Trying to summarize who you truly are and ideally what you're looking for in someone else in a few words is difficult. I think the hope for most of us is that one thing in a sea of words and faces on Match will strike a cord and the rest wll be history ;) So here goes...I consider myself a down to earth, independent, knows what she wants kind of woman. Family and friends are the most important part of my life. I am just as comfortable in jeans and sneakers as I am in a sexy outfit with stilettos ;) As independent as i may be, I'm attracted to a man who is confident enough to take the initiative in the relationship. When I'm with the right person I am affectionate, doting and passionate. Although we all have a story, if we didn't we wouldn't be here, I don't want someone who is totally defined by that story. The man I'm looking for is not afraid to love or be loved. He's ready to appreciate the rarity of a good woman. I am looking for someone who is confident in his own skin, has good core values and simply makes me laugh from the gut. A great sense of humor is the key to my heart. An innate, intelligent humor gets me every time. I work hard in life and I work just as hard if not more on my relationships. I just want to be with someone who does the same. Yes I know it's a cliche, but I want to share my life with my best friend. I do believe he's out there, hopefully reading this profile. I enjoy going out for dinner, drinks, catching a movie or a show in the city. I no longer do the club scene, but a good lounge is always fun. I equally love cooking dinner and having a quiet night at home. Look you just never can meet a partner for life or make a friend for life. If you're willing to take a chance and find out which one you will be let me know with an email or a of luck with your search

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation travels spots are always hot and tropical, like the Dominican Republic, South Beach, Puerto Rico.

For fun

On the weekends I enjoy going to the movies, having dinner with friends, spending time with my family

Last read

Wishes Fulfilled by Wayne Dyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Puerto Rican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree