Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 200 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A day without sunshine is like, night.

In his own words

They say brevity is the soul of wit... to wit, here's something brief (ish): I have a thirst for life, and I plan to drink it up 'till there's nothing left. I am definitely a Jack of all Trades and love it... Specific yet artistic, both city and country mouse, at turns gregarious and quiet. A raging foodee who loves playing outside. I feel the need to move fast, but love few things more than slowing down to soak up the sun and play in the mud. I work a desk job, and I am probably one of the most easy-going people you know, while also probably one of the most driven You are... smart, sassy, stylish and selective. A fit foodee. (Gotta be honest - if you're not-so-adventurous when it comes to food, we maaaay not get along.) Very active, very affectionate, and always sucking the marrow out of life. An easy-going peacemaker who's boisterous and funny as hell. I'm looking for someone with whom I share core values, and enough common activities to be able to play together while still learning from each other. I hope we'll be able to share a love for tasty steak and red wine as much as challenging each other in the great outdoors. Honesty, humor, good communication, and chemistry are all important. Do you dance? Create? Bike or hike? Can we cook a meal together? Excellent - we should trade steps, inspirations, trails, and recipes. Challenge me, make me laugh, and I'll do the same. Let's have a blast together! Beyond that... I'm convinced chemistry is something photos, checkboxes, and proper grammar can never show. And, none of us will ever fit the whole of our soul on one page. So - say hello, and let's see what happens!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference