Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Will cook for smiles and warm yummy noises.

In his own words

Please no phony profiles. If you're real tell me who won the 1954 World Series. Hello, I'm a domestic bear Have lived in the south, midwest, the northeast and west and have learned it's better to bring the party with me then to expect one on arrival. Understand a woman's weakness for fine Italian shoes... at any price. Like to laugh. Collect Outsider/Naive art. Creative. Not overly polished. Driven. Romantic. Adventurous. Athletic. Consider cherish to be an action verb. Find delight in the details, droll to a beat. Stumble with a guitar, cook with garlic, own a number of hats. Would rather sneak a bottle of wine into the nickel seats at the opera than sit with the fancies below. Then again, sometimes I'd rather hear the blues. Respectful. Accepting. Private. Have made my share of mistakes. Have big feet. Inherently want to protect. Traveled. Always looking for local haunts. Understand that giving back to the community isn't optional. Still have lots to learn. John Lennon phrased it well, " the end the love you take is equal to the love you make." A few proclivities: If 5 to 8 photos can't reveal who you are, what will 25 do? I'm blessed with 2 daughters. Nurturing their growth and self esteem is my highest priority. I'm not James Bond and you're not Scarlett Johansson... Adult up SoCal women!

His interests

Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

As a boy my best friend in the world was a pooch but if you've got one in your purse we won't have much in common.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Latitude: 37 51' 00'' Longitude: 15 17' 00''

Favorite things

The nape of a feminine neck. Pizza flavored Pringles. French Pressed coffee, pillow talk, Burdel. Opening doors, playfulness, finding right the gift. Poker w/o women. Kissing. Dark chocolate, Drambuie soaked ice bits. Slow dancing. Cake.

For fun

Enjoy the visceral or travel. Oceans, mountains, things that move. My kids soccer teams. Photography. Solving creative problems. Laughing at very funny stuff. Cerebral stuff too, sometimes.

Last read

The 5 Love Languages of Kids. A Sister’s Eulogy for Steve Jobs By MONA SIMPSON. Other drivel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Creative Media
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Family members came through Ellis Island more than a century ago. Their values, sense of family and dedication reside within and leak from my core.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm compelled to admit this delicate planet all the far away stars didnt just happen. The term ecumenical applies. Faith as a cornerstone? Yes. Acceptance, forgiveness and love.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral