Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I have a sweet tooth. Every once is a while i'll grab Haribos, Reeses, or anything. I don't drink a lot but if I go out for drinks I like Manhattan's. I love composing and recording music for a hobby of mine. Concerts are fun to go to. If I am ever playing a video game, you might just ask whose funeral I just got back from. Too much to do and see outside, it's a waste to spend your days in front of a tv. Though, when its the end of the day or early morning I like relaxing on the couch with pillow and my big throw (is that how you spell that?). I really like cooking on my days off, and especially more than on the days that I work. I dont mind getting out to golf every once in a while. I am a SF Giants and 49ers fan, and like going to ball games here and there. I am the guy that brings the laughter and smiles out of even people with stone cold faces. Though, I do have a serious, caring and affectionate side to me. I've so far accomplish everything I put my heart and mind into. Excited to start a new job here in the near future! Making time to have fun and be around family and the people that have a positive impact on me in my life is very important. Having been born and raised in California, I love to be outside and by the ocean. I am not judgmental of others and usually open to learn about people who want to get to know me. I am just looking for companionship and to see where things go. I would like to meet someone with some like interest's and a that can hold a conversation. They should to have confidence in themselves, goal oriented, and know what they want in life. I am very simple but know what I want and need in my life.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots



Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

music, sports, poetry, writing, outdoors, adventure, spontaneity, cooking, being tidy, style, the beach/California, going on walks, working towards and accomplishing my goals, honesty, smiles, and relaxing at the end of my long days.

For fun

Try something I haven't done before, or something I already enjoy doing. Write and compose music. Dining out or having friends over to cook/bbq. Occasional golf, hiking, basketball, running, or anything that keeps me outside when the sun is out.

Last read

Too many moderately boring school books :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, French, English
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree