Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Andrews AFB, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area.

In his own words

I think I am a great mix of A and B personalities. Most of the time I am laid back and relaxed, but also in a good way I can be a slight perfectionist. I also like enjoying the lazy part of life as well, like enjoying a movie or just hanging out at home for the night. With everything, I like to be an active person. I've done the mud races and already signed up for another one this Spring in the DC area. I also like to hike or go on adventures where I ever there will be a good time and a good story. I'm originally Central Massachusetts. Yes, that means a New England sports fan. But now i'm stationed in Maryland so I thought I would check out the online dating scene. Also because I dont know many people here. I'm just starting to get to know the DC area and am loving it so far. It would be great to have someone to travel around with trying new places around the city or catching a hockey game. What I'm looking for: You have a great sense of humor, you apply it often, and you're not afraid to use it to dish out some sarcasm. You're also intelligent, mature, self reliant, classy, and genuinely kind. Sound like you? If you want to know more just send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im new to the DC area. But Ive been to a few places. I like Mad Hatter and Public Bar. That sort of area. Also Ive been down to King Street in Virginia.

Favorite things

Hmm lets see. For music I say I listen to almost everything, not very picky. But If I had to choose, it would probably be classic rock. For shows, I like Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, How I met your mother, Family guy, Futurama.

For fun

For fun, phh almost anything. I like to just go off into the city or just start driving and see where it brings me. I often use sarcasm, think you can keep up? Send me a wink!

Last read

I don't really read many books but I am wanting to start.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm very passionate about my job, and that's easy, because I'm doing something that is truly very important.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I'm a few credits away from my associates, which is from the schooling I did the past two years in the US Air Force. Then also I've started my Bachelors in Computer Networking and Security.