Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ohh goood for youuu!! - Christian Bale.

In his own words

I like long walks on the beach. That's a lie. I don't really like the beach that much. (Deal breaker?). To be honest, I prefer short to medium walks on the beach - does anyone really like "long walks on the beach"? The beach is pretty amazing but gets boring after awhile. My close friends (all 2 of them) would describe me as sarcastic, witty and fun to be around. Which is probably not saying much because I would expect my close friends to have nice things to say about me. Lets see... some more stuff about me. I signed up for Match in order to get off Match (make sense?). Some day I want to learn how to cook, but in the meantime I live off the Whole Foods hot food bar. I ride a motorcycle on the weekend but am in no way a "motorcycle guy". I like movies but don't like to see them the weekend they come out. I have a dog. I like to read books. I enjoy life and realize it's short. I want to make the best of it and am looking for someone who wants to do the same. I'm passionate about family, documentaries, travel, science, discovering new interest, and living a fun and happy life. What about you?

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

These days my hot spot is Coffee Bean. To be more accurate it's my cold spot as I love their Iced Vanilla Latte.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I don't have any of my own favorite things, I just watch Oprah and copy whatever her favorite stuff is and run out and buy it all.

For fun

In addition to filling out profile questions I like to read, walk around neighborhoods, go to bars (especially ones with Margaritas that aren't crowded - think El Carmen's on a weeknight) and I like to camp but don't go very often.

Last read

The last thing I read was this question but the most recent book was 'The Universe in a Single Atom" by the Dalai Lama. I am a nerd, I like sciencey stuff. But I also enjoined The Hunger Games. I hate to admit it, but that book was amazing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a reality TV producer... with Documentary aspirations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is a mixture of places but my heart is from Italy.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
My Mom is Jewish and my Dad is Catholic which makes me a "Cashew". I would probably say I'm culturally Jewish with Buddhist and Agnostic tendencies? Huh? Maybe I should have just said "other".
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to college and got some random degrees but now I get my education from the streets (Tupac style) and also NPR.