Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Joes0520

56 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-56 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well let's see, where do I start? I know first...

In his own words

Well let's see, where do I start? I know first thing, I work too much; I have 34 years with the fire department Updated retirement 443 days, but who's counting. I am low maintenance healthy clean and in-shape. I have a killer sense of humor and I don't sweat the small things. I have a home in Fountain Valley that keeps me busy. I have no more drama in my life than the next guy. My son is 32 and my daughter is 31. I finally got my daughter to move out. Up-date June 2014 just got here married. Yes I am a happy dad. My brother moved in upstairs. He will be staying with for a while. I enjoy most all sports snow skiing then maybe a cocktail by the fire place, playing on the river with my jetskies, and I'm not sure if I am old enough to golf yet , but looking to try it out. So I’m looking to do some traveling the only thing I am missing is a partner in crime, my best friend, the other half, my snuggle partner. Ok you get the picture. So what am I looking for in a woman? I have no freeking clue. I am a guy; do I need to say anymore? OK putting everything aside I would like to meet a woman that has a good sense of humor, with some sarcasm on the side. Someone to have a little adult fun with. How about just easy going and enjoys spending time with each other. If you interested send me a little note or say Hi.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

No Pets but my last dog was a Golden and they are my favorite

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The River, kicking back in my lounge chair relaxing and maybe doing some people watching. Playing dodge the snow boarder on the ski slopes ( yes I still like skis) Going to comedy clubs, nothing better than a good laugh

College

Santa Ana College, Santa Ana, CA

For fun

Restoring my 57 chevy Nomad, Traveling, relaxing on the river, movies, walking along the beach or sitting around the fire pit, dinner out, Vegas is always fun for a quick getaway, Dive Bars,Glass of wine It's all about having a little fun in our life

Last read

Work manuals and training bulletins, 50 shades of grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Fire Department
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Taught at Santa Anna College for 13 years for the fire academy