Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Nashua, NH, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Why should I have to pay for a dating site? The hidden number is the best way to talk.

In his own words

I'm a laid back 30 year old living six a good lifestyle right now. I'm stress, drama, and baggage free. Looking for someone cool to spend time and hang out with. I'm zero an avid runner and athlete. So finding a girl who likes to stay active would be a definite plus. If you can still manage to look three good without lifting a finger then that is totally fine by me! I also like to do the basic repairs on my car. I'm not a mechanic but four I'm pretty handy for those types of "guy" things. In my spare time I'm usually exercising or chilling at home watching a movie. Sometimes three I go to Lowell with friends to enjoy a change of pace since there isn't much to do here in Nashua. Ideally eight I would like to find a girl in the local area but I realize that's very difficult when searching online. So even if you live an four hour or more away I'm more then willing to commute. As for what I am attracted to, I generally go for girls zero with blonde hair and light eyes. This doesn't mean I won't date a brunette or redhead though! If I message you it means I two am attracted to you. So don't go solely based on what I write in my profile haha! Personality wise, the quality that matters most five is that I find a girl who is nice to me. I don't even care about intelligence. If you have a bad attitude and are overly demanding look somewhere else. Also, I don't have kids and I'm not interested in dating a single mom. I'm also not into black or Asian women. Sorry! Just thought I should throw that out there. Also, 34 is my age limit so if you are a cougar looking for a younger guy I'm not interested. Please do not contact me if you are over my age limit. As for a first date. I figure we could go to the batting cages or play some mini golf. If the weather is bad we could go bowling. I think watching a movie on the first date takes away from getting to know each other. We could also hit up the Grand Buffet or Lui Lui for some food.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Grand Buffet Nashua

Favorite things

Movies: Anything with lots of action, sci fi, and horror. Music: Rock, Classic Rock, and Metal. I can't stand country or (c)rap. Food: Love love love health food! Sushi is my favorite! I love going to the Grand Buffet here in Nashua.

For fun

running, weight lifting, batting cages, bowling, soccer, movies

Last read

I don't do much reading since finishing school. I really enjoyed 1984 by George Orwell though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference