Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Hi, I'm Joe... I like to try new things, see...

In his own words

Hi, I'm Joe... I like to try new things, see new places, sit and talk about any number of things. I'm very interested in current events and what's happening in the world and I really dig in-depth conversations and sharing ideas. I love nature and to travel around and explore this fantastic state of ours, hiking, disc golf, bonfires under the stars... good times. I'm passionate, empathetic, kind, intelligent, and complex. I'm generally just interested in life and am endlessly curious. I'm certainly more of a progressive/non-traditional thinker. I don't really go out to bars so much anymore but, will occasionally. I like to do dinner/drinks but, usually retreat when the bar stars come out, especially in a place like Royal Oak. I come from a big family of pretty social people (4 siblings) we enjoy each others company and like to have have drinks and share laughs especially around the holidays. And finally- I don't believe that there is only one person for everyone. I'm a realist and think that we all have many options out there and it's just a matter of finding someone and making that real connection. I think I'm an honorable guy and I'm here for one reason: to find that amazing woman who I can share the rest of my life with. Thank you for reading, a few more likes/dislikes below. Joe Like: balance, wit, kindness, curiosity, humor, history, nature, documentaries, electronic music Dislikes: workaholics, stubbornness, religious fervor, fox news

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs but, don't have one yet

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

hmm, lots of places... i've traveled a bit in my life to Europe a couple of times etc. but, there is so much to see, i would love to start traveling again soon.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

i like indy rock, folk and electronic music mostly, love going to concerts. the daily show is my religion, the simpsons, planet earth, game of thrones are some of my favorite shows. i also like trying to eat healthy and i love the outdoors

For fun

I like casual activities like golf and disc golf, hiking, going up north, snowboarding in the winter. i'm not a huge football fan but i root for my Spartans. love movies, especially documentarys, kind of nerdy like that

Last read

hmm, i tend to get my reading and more so current information from online sources and documentary films. i'm hip to what's happenin in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the sports industry is part sales, part graphic design and part purchasing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Ever seen Religulous?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference