Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-58 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, loving, affectionate man. I am a Father...

In his own words

Sweet, loving, affectionate man. I am a Father a brother a friend a handyman an entrepreneur a Race car driver and Jewish? go figure. I'm kind, affectionate, confident, compassionate and gentle man with a quick wit, warm heart and good sense of humor. I'm looking for someone with aspirations of growing, learning and sharing the next season of life together. I'm pretty easy going and don't sweat the little stuff. I love the outdoors and being active, but also enjoy staying at home cooking and watching a movie or our favorite TV show. (maybe I'm in it) I'm semi retired. I do have a few clients I still do work for and with. I race cars when I can and teach Hi Performance Driving. I spend at least one day a week with my youngest daughter 25. We go hiking and lunch or Sushi and a Foot Massage my other daughter lives in NYC I see her here or there..Im very close with my girls. I think my friends would describe me as a good friend, loyal, honest, trustworthy and can call me when ever needed. My friends come to me for advice on business or how to fix a faucet. I listen well and usually give well thought advice. Family and friends are my life "my cake" everything else is "frosting". Do I like to have my cake and eat it too? you betcha! (to much??) I love hosting parties and cooking. I love anything outdoors, driving with the top down to Santa Barbara, playing golf, sailing, hiking up Malibu Canyon or biking in Santa Monica on the beach or Skiing. I just started back to the gym, I go a few times a week. A letter from my daughters. Dear Dad, There is no father in the world that even comes close to being as fun, loving, caring, supportive, and strong as you are, and there are no girls luckier than us! Being with you brings such happiness to my life and the times we share are so meaningful and close to my heart. The thought of you makes me smile and knowing that I have you as my father is the most comforting feeling. I think of you always and wish we could be together today, but any day can be Father's Day and we will celebrate you the next time I'm home! Love you with all my heart ! We Love You. It tears me up each time i read this. Thanks for your interest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Italy, New York City, Baja Mexico, Hawaii, California Coast

Favorite things

Music, Moby I love a good beat. Classic Rock, ZZ top, Sting some country TV shows, Dexter, Homeland, Banchee, NCIS and of course Randy to the rescue. Food, Sushi-Brothers is my favorite local spot. The best sushi is Chiba in North Hollywood

For fun

I love golf and tennis I want to get back into playing. I like movies, museums, art shows, Sunday drives. I'm pretty much up for anything. Lately horseback riding.

Last read

Lately it's Men's Fitness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference