Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Huron, SD, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Imagine I said something really funny and go with that!

In his own words

Hi, I'm Joel. I'm just on here to see what it's all about. Marine Corps veteran. Sometimes I talk too much, so I think I'll stick a little bit closer to the 200 word minimum. I'm not looking for just any relationship at this point. I'm looking for that relationship with the person that becomes my best friend, that loves life and sees all of it as an adventure. I know, it's a little cheesy, but true, right? Every day should feel exciting, fresh and new; and a relationship should add to that. Other than that, I would say the three core things about me are my relationship with God, my family and friends, and my love for my country. I'm looking for someone who is kind-hearted, loyal, honest, adventurous, driven, compassionate and intelligent. A passion for traveling is a plus. Also, liking anything like sky-diving, dirt-biking/quading, fishing, water/snow skiing, hunting, motorcycles, ice skating and thrill-seeking in general probably means we would get along great! I'm looking for a life-long best friend; someone to laugh for a lifetime with. That person I can have deep meaningful intelligent conversations with, and also go out and have an absolute blast with. If that catches your attention, message me! I suppose that doesn't give much to go off of about me, but it makes meeting a lot more fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have the best dog in the world! I think it would be cool to have a pet Capuchin monkey!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The rain forests of southern Mexico in Chiapas, the Rocky Mountains and Black Hills are my favorite vacation spots, and I really enjoy traveling to any new place I've never been before.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Good steak, riding my harley, sunny days at the beach, playing ice hockey, anything that makes you feel really alive, Scotch, sitting around a table laughing with good friends, most of all Jesus

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, whether that means playing games, going to events, watching movies, or going out. I also enjoy working out in my "me" time. And I love playing ice hockey. I started playing when I was four and have played ever since.

Last read

Crazy Love, Love Does, and I read Proverbs a lot. Currently reading Rich Dad Poor Dad, 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership, and Persuasion and Influence for Dummies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Marine veteran and and I work as the Mechanical Engineer and General Manager for my father's manufacturing company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Norwegian but am also part Irish, Scottish, English, Cherokee, Dutch, and German as well.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm not one of those weird uber religious fanatics that talks weird and shoves their religion in other people's faces, but my faith and relationship with God is very important to me, and it impacts my decisions and outlook on every aspect of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference